Chappy 26 is very good and unexpected things happen hope in upcoming update riddhima came out from coma soon good luck for your upcoming update
Thank you ❤️
🏏India Tour of England 2026: 3rd T20I on 7th July 2026 at 10PM IST🏏
Massacre Video Song - Alpha
Mihir and Tulsi
ALPHA - Huge 1st Tuesday - Heading for 45+ Cr 1st Week
Dharma Productions Bags Rights For Ramayana
Momma aloo slays here
Compare how BOI writes Cocktail first Monday vs Alpha Monday.
Toxic- Tabaahi song out now
'Tabaahi' song - Toxic - Yash & Kiara
It is MS Dhoni's Birthday 🎂 🥳
King becomes SRKs costliest film ever at 450 crore
Parnavi FF: Hum Tumhare Hain Sanam
Chappy 26 is very good and unexpected things happen hope in upcoming update riddhima came out from coma soon good luck for your upcoming update
Thank you ❤️
Originally posted by: Anika_PreRish
Finally,CopBeta aur CopAmma ki kahaani khatam..
Shiittt!!! Ridz actually shot herself!!!!
I am sure the gift she kept in the cupboard was of Uma's picture.
The update was amazing yet painful and herat wrenching.
Please continue soooooonish...
Thank you ❤️
Related to Uma that's sure😆
Originally posted by: Milalal27
❤️❤️
I wonder what the note and picture is .... So much pain, sorrow have they endured. 😭
The amount of pain they suffered they will get the same amount of happiness 👍🏼
Originally posted by: sosweetsumi
oh god i was right
riddhima had punished herself
now what in envelope
please do continue
bye sumi
Will update soon
Originally posted by: scorp1AN
oh my god!
Ye kya hogayi Riddhu ko😒
Bechare Vansh ab bohot sad hai
Jaldi Riddhu theek hojaaye
What is the surprise Riddhu kept for Vansh? 😉
I can't wait to know what the surprise is 😆
So excited
Thank you ❤️
Thoda toh suspense banta hai😆
Chapter 27
Two Months Later
Vansh entered mansion with Aryan and Angre by his side & went to study directly and they were discussing something. Just then Dadi entered with a stern face.
Da:Enough of work.. You three are always discussing work & work.. and Aryan I thought after you will join business & Rudra handling outside business for few months things will get a little laid off.. but no you also become workaholic..
Ar:But Dadi..
Da:Ssshh.. or else I will complain bahu about you guys working whole day & you will get a scolding like last time.. specially Vansh
Hearing her name Aryan & Angre's eyes went wide & they literally ran away from there, Vansh shook his head.
V:By the way where are rest of the people?
Da:Chanchal went for puja shopping which is taking place & Ishani & Siya is with bahu in her room
Vansh nodded & left for her room, Dadi looked at him sadly. Vansh enters his mother Uma Rai Singhania's room & saw her seating & chatting with his sisters. Vansh enters & directly seat beside his mother who looked at him & smiled.
U:Arey yeh dekho mere beta ko apni pehli biwi se fursat milgayi..
Siya & Ishani giggles, Vansh sighs.
V:Agar actual biwi baat kare toh pehli biwi ke paas itna time nehi rehta
Hearing his words all of their faces fell.
V:Hows she?
I:Same.. as always
Vansh deeply sighs & looks at his mother & gives a small smile.
V:I still can't believe her intelligence, we never thought what happened to you but she just found in a blink of eyes
S:I was also shocked when bhabhi came to me asked about maa's disappearance
Flashback
Riddhima comes to Siya's room.
S:Bhabhi yesterday after whatever happened we have to speed up our plan
R:I know Siya.. but before that I need to discuss something with you..
S:Yes bhabhi
R:When Uma maa disappeared & Anupriya took her place?
S:Maa disappeared when Ishani was one year old & Anupriya took her place within 4-5 months of her disappearance.. but why?
R:I think Anupriya did something due to which Uma maa disappeared
S:What?
R:Yes give me your phone I need to call Mishra
Riddhima calls Mishra through Siya's phone & instructs him to find anything about Uma Rai Singhania.
=========================
Riddhima comes in Siya's room & closes the door.
R:Any call?
S:Yes bhabhi.. Mishra asked you to call back
Riddhima calls him.
R:Any information?
M:Yes she is very much alive & talked with her also.. she said she will meet you
Riddhima smiles & looks at Siya.
R:Thank God.. now we have to wait till Vansh's birthday
Riddhima cuts the call & holds Siya's hand nods her head. Siya smiles brightly.
=========================
Flashback Ends
U:Yes she is damn intelligent & we met at the orphanage so that you don't know about her plan.. infact she arranged a place where I can stay until you & Siya doesn't come to take me home
Flashback
Riddhima reaches orphanage & gets down from car carrying some bags. Vansh stops his car a little away & watches her going towards it, few kids who were playing came running towards her & hugged her. Riddhima also smiles looking at them & start giving them gifts, soon a lady comes out & greets her.
Lady:Riddhima we were waiting for you only
R:Yes
Riddhima picks a kid & went inside the orphanage where someone was waiting for her. She smiles looking at Uma who waiting for her.
R:Thank you so much for meeting me here & dont worry no one knows except me & Siya
Saying she took her blessings & hugs her.
U:I am very happy that my son got such a nice bahu for me
R:But maa why you disappeared?
U:I was forced to Riddhima, Ishani was kidnapped when she was just one year god knows how.. I got a call that if I didn't leave mansion then they will kill her.. Vansh father was outside India, I didn't have a choice so I left
R:Zaroor Anupriya did all these.. dont worry from now on you will stay at a safe house until and unless Siya & Vansh comes there
U:Okay beta
=====================
Vansh closes the letter & sighs deeply, Siya was crying silently. He looks at Riddhima once & went towards the cupboard & finds a wrapped box. He takes it out & opens it, there was a picture and a note. He looks at it & was hell shocked, a lone tear escaped his eyes. It was a picture of Uma & Riddhima which was clicked at the orphanage & on the note it was written to bring Uma home with Siya & the reason why Uma disappeared.
V(whispers):This is not fair of you Riddhima.. you can't give me happiness & sadness at the same time..
=======================
Vansh sighs.
V:She is going to get a punishment for these
Three of them were shocked hearing this.
I:Bhai what are you talking about?
V:Tell your bhabhi until & unless she wakes up I am not going to enter her room
They were more shocked.
U:Vansh dont act childish
V:No maa I have decided..
Uma indicated Siya & Ishani to leave & they left, Vansh keeps his head on her lap & she caresses his hair.
U:Do you know why Riddhima shot herself?
V:Because she was betraying me
U:That's half truth.. yes she betrayed you but without her no one could stop Kabir infact I would have never saw you again so technically
V:Neither she betrayed me or used me.. she did what was right
U:Correct
V:Then why she shot herself?
U:Because she was afraid to lose you
Vansh was shocked hearing this.
V:I am not getting what you are saying
U:Vansh you only told her that even she betrayed you before you get to know she should kill herself.. that was the situation before you both loved each other but now she is madly in love with you
V:How do you know?
U:Which normal girl will hurt herself intentionally to bring out the truth? Which normal girl will risk her life to send someone in jail? Hmm?
Vansh doesn't say anything.
U:She shot herself because she thought after knowing her betrayal to you, you will leave her & for her death was better option than staying away from you.. that's why the golden gun was made isn't?
Vansh got up from her lap & look towards her questioning.
V:So if I make her feel that whatever happened or whatever will happen in near future I will never her till my last breath.. she will come back?
U:Yes.. tumhe bash use apne ishq kaa ehsaas dilana hoga.. usne apne ishq ke liya sari haadein paar kiya hai jiska ehsaas bhi tumhe hua hai.. tumne bhi ishq ki hadh par kiya hai abb tumhe uska ehsaas use dilana hai
Vansh slowly nodded his head thinking about her words & left from there & went to his room. As he entered as expected Riddhima was lying down on bed covered under the duvet with wires attached to her body. A nurse was present, as she noticed him she left from there as usual. He went & sat near her, he held her hand & looked at her.
V:Its been two months since you are in coma, I know I have told you this before but I am going to repeat this again & again unless you wake & shut me up.. after I found your note we bought maa back home, as per Siya's promise I gave a chance to Aryan & guess what.. he actually very much serious in business, he has not given me any chance to complain..
He looks around the room which is filled with Riddhima's portrait or their picture together in each wall.
V:Even I have filled our room with pictures of yours & our pictures which was clicked by Siya.. you love to put pictures in wall so that you can relive those memories
Vansh sighs deeply.
V:Listen Riddhima if you dont wake up quickly I swear I will really get married to my phone & Angre... and I will give my full attention to them.. so if you don't want that then get up.. get up damn it..
By that time Vansh was on the verge of crying, then he remembers about Uma's words.
V(thought):Tumhe mere ishq ka ehsaas main har haal mein karwayunga..
V:Ishani.. Ishani
Ishani came running hearing his call.
I:Yes bhai
V:Decorate the whole room with red roses and candles..
Ishani was amused at his unusual demand.
I:Why bhai all of a sudden?
Vansh looked towards Riddhima with a determined face.
V:I am going to propose Riddhima & she have to get up & accept my proposal today
Unknown to him a lone tear escaped from Riddhima's eyes hearing his words.
×××××××××××××××××××××××
Hope you guys like it. Sorry for grammatical mistakes.
Loved it ❤️
Uma is back !!! Yeehhh !!
Waiting for next
Wow...
Amazing payel...
Jaldi riddhima ki hos a jaye...
Continue soon...