Aww look at thm sory but I like her outfit here

aishasully1993 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Finally dark lipstick 😃

Rusha_yhc1 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

So we can safely assume Rusha didn't celebrate their first diwali too👏 they chose to replace diwali with Mahima drama.. how cool🤪

aishasully1993 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rusha_yhc1

So we can safely assume Rusha didn't celebrate their first diwali too👏 they chose to replace diwali with Mahima drama.. how cool🤪

Kya karsaktein hai ab hopefully next year aisa na ho let's see

Eloquent thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Rusha_yhc1

Also this:

https://twitter.com/rachaellllllll_/status/1330148677663535112?s=19

aishasully1993 thumbnail

Why would they want her to make her remember what he did to her he said it himself I feel bad for what I did when I remember what I did to u ... he explaind it well to her yh it's sad they didnt make him regret for a few days ... but he loved her before the mu happend but oh well yh I thnk they need to slow down a bit and bring in more stories rather than rushing it all

Ishika64 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: girlTalks

are, why those hideous tent dresses are required to show her as Mom , there are so many other ways to show her older in some nice dresses.

I dont even want to start on earrings, how are they helping her show older other than make her look like that.

I know re Saba.. Saree are much better but that's the only logic that I can think of for such pathetic dressing style for Preesha 😵

Ishika64 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Nichuuuuu 🤗🤗

girlTalks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ishika64

I know re Saba.. Saree are much better but that's the only logic that I can think of for such pathetic dressing style for Preesha 😵

I want to know do they actually think she looks good in them😕

aishasully1993 thumbnail

I loved this interview any1 remember the date I wana watch again