kashev thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3

Saw yesterday's and today's epi together.

Didn't like how they handled Ru's confession. Boi seemed more excited about getting everything off his chest rather than saying it to Pree. Also, dialogues were too cheesy, imo. Didn't like Ru's dialogues to Yuvraj either. She might have loved you but now she's my wife, so she loves me? Going by that logic, if 100 epis later, Pree has to marry some dude A, she'll fall in love with Dude A too? Ye kya logic hai. Ru darling, Pree fell in love with you because of who you are, not because she's married to you! Sudhar jao, dialogue writers!

Anyway, everything post that fight with Yuvraj has been absolute love! smiley27smiley42 Flirty Ru is back and how! That simple hand hold, OMG! So so cute and very nicely done! 👏

And today's epi too! My God! Too much to handle - I was just blushing throughout! Ladka staring at ladki, full on flirting, nuzzling, and upping the ante. ☺️ C'mon, let Pree and us breathe! Ladki deciding to not give in quickly and being a complete tease! You go girl! Aur tadpao usko! 😈

Sargun and Abrar have some really incredible chemistry between them! smiley42 All evil eyes, please stay away!

Excited for the upcoming episodes! Just going to ignore the new entry for now.

Also, welcome back, our old YHC! Can't say how much I missed you!

laboni11 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Eloquent

You said it....sexy episode...and execution was effortless....must say Abrar and Sargun are as much explosive onscreen as they are awkward off it. 😆

This I can vouch for.Any one can see it with their eyes closed.Ehtical and Conventional is truly depicted.Just saying😆

Hahahaha.... I'm yet to watch this bit. Ahana is one pissed off lady at RuSha.... she's even more annoyed than Mish

Oh yes....Ash in her live mentioned that they all get enough rest except for Abrar and Sargun. Kudos to them for making this so memorable

Like I said.... still have to watch last part of episode as I find these scenes too much 😂 . But Abrar is a good actor (since Family man days).

YHC has entered a new phase with official confession.

They're planning honeymoon.... that's enough 😆

yhc_loves thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Rudraksh the way he said "suno naa " just sums up the whole episode ..CUTE and Teasing ..

Preesha boss admire your resolve saty like that only for some time , let him tadpofy ..its hardly been 12 hrs n hes soooo desperate

Abrar I said it yday also it takes a lot to do that kind of scene with the kind of conviction u bought ...really good and the team to think and execute it ..

Rudra we were thinking of KC so that we can get lovey dovey scenes tum to 10 kadam aage nikale seedha Honeymoon which I am sorry for sure u wont go this sooon ...

So already drama elements bought , i m confused is that 2 tracks or one track..

One I am guessing some kind of a stalker of Rudra ..other since Yuvraaj recognised must be sumbody related to Shrinivasans ...a Mahima lookalike (that will bring drama to be the power of infinity )

Lets c what Aahana and Yuvraj neXt game plans will be..I will enjoy my #Rusha perfectly done by #AbrarGun

and lastly congo for the 2.0 TRP deserve it completly made it on ur own ...Thats Y I may be the only person happy with no promotion by BT or the channel(once in a while sure would like a promo or a performance) ..its like minimum investment maximum returns..

the moment channel invests its like too many cooks spoil the broth

murdeshwar.maya thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

The new entry can be Kaveri also since Yuvraj helped her to trap Rudraksh for impregnating her and extract money from him

And Rudraksh got her arrested so maybe she is back for revenge

Or it can be a imposter of Mahima not real Mahima

It can also be Balraj's first wife who hasnt died and was alive

But one thing is sure that Ahana and Mishika or Ahana Mishika and Yuvraj might bribe the new entry to pose as Mahima to separate Rudra and Saransh

Rudra should not give away custody of Saransh to Preesha or anyone as he is attached to Saransh now

sambra thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

When does he say suno na can u plz tell which part

sambra thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yhc_loves

Rudraksh the way he said "suno naa " just sums up the whole episode ..CUTE and Teasing ..

Preesha boss admire your resolve saty like that only for some time , let him tadpofy ..its hardly been 12 hrs n hes soooo desperate

Abrar I said it yday also it takes a lot to do that kind of scene with the kind of conviction u bought ...really good and the team to think and execute it ..

Rudra we were thinking of KC so that we can get lovey dovey scenes tum to 10 kadam aage nikale seedha Honeymoon which I am sorry for sure u wont go this sooon ...

So already drama elements bought , i m confused is that 2 tracks or one track..

One I am guessing some kind of a stalker of Rudra ..other since Yuvraaj recognised must be sumbody related to Shrinivasans ...a Mahima lookalike (that will bring drama to be the power of infinity )

Lets c what Aahana and Yuvraj neXt game plans will be..I will enjoy my #Rusha perfectly done by #AbrarGun

and lastly congo for the 2.0 TRP deserve it completly made it on ur own ...Thats Y I may be the only person happy with no promotion by BT or the channel(once in a while sure would like a promo or a performance) ..its like minimum investment maximum returns..

the moment channel invests its like too many cooks spoil the broth

When does he say suno na cn u plz tell me which part

Nichuss thumbnail

Originally posted by: sambra

When does he say suno na can u plz tell which part

when she told... she want to check Saransh, whether he slept or not.....

NINALOGY thumbnail

Trp has increased

Yayyyy

Congratulations to all.

Its doing so well 🥳

NINALOGY thumbnail

Episode was really nice

It was a Rushalicious Episode.

Loved all Rusha scenes. Ru was in full mood. Shirtless Flirty Ru was treat to watch. From holding hands,to tucking hairs to back hug. I just loved all.

"Yeh aankho aankho se nahi Boss, muh se bolna parega. ."

Yes Pree have to confess but she will take some time.

I loved all these dialogues

Koi Jabardasti Hai

Nahi HAQ Hai

😍😍😍😍😍

Tum chodte Ho ke nahi

Tum Bolti ho ke Nahi

😍😍😍😍😍

Kahan Jaogi Preesha kitne door bhagogi aana toh tumhain Inhi Bahon mein hai

😍😍😍😍☺️😳

Rusha Honeymoon discussion ❤️. Mahima is back? Like seriously.

Bacillusbadius thumbnail

*Today's Episode:

Rudra asking answer

Preesha said you will fall ill😆

And then stairs climbing

aakhon hi aakhon mein☺️❤️

Rudra seeking answer

Preesha decided not to answer soon🤣

Aww

Rudra asking her to come in room

and said aana toh issi baahon mein❤️☺️

BK and Sharda❤️

Sharda released

Rudra in towel☺️☺️☺️

Preesha shy

Rudraksh again seeking answer

back hug☺️

Preesha teasing again

Sharda came back home

Ahanna and Mishka fake concern 🤣

Saaransh and Sharda❤️

Aww

Rudra back hugged Preesha☺️❤️

Preesha shy and blush😳

some lady was shown seeing Saaransh and Rudra pics

she said you did not read message

I will send again

Khurana family doing breakfast

Ahanna and Mishka irritated😆

Amma Appa came❤️

Preesha's happiness

Rudra explained to everyone that Preesha did not shot that video

Rahul wanted to destroy me

Rahul told me truth

Aww

Rudra apologised Amma Appa

They forgave him❤️

Sabse best scene

He said I want to give you respect

Holding and entwined hands

Rudraksh saying I want to break stereotypes

agar tumhari jaisi patni ho toh tumhare pair choone chahiye

It was beautiful ❤️😭😭

he bent down and touched her feet

Ahanna and Mishka pissed🤣

Sharda, Amma, Appa happily shocked

BK shocked😆

Preesha astonished❤️😭😭

Overall best romantic episode

AbrarGun/RuSha ❤️❤️☺️☺️♥️♥️♥️😍😍😍😍😍❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💖💖💖💖💖🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 (Awesome chemistry)

Abrar/Rudra ❤️❤️☺️☺️☺️😍😍😍 (He looked hot shirtless)