🏏IPL 2026: MI vs RCB, 20th Match, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai🏏
🏏IPL 2026: LSG vs GT, 19th Match, Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow🏏
Asha Bhosle Passes Away
Ranveer Singh At RSS Headquarters Nagpur
Favourite Songs of Asha Bhosle 💖💙🩷💛💜❤️💖
No China Mentioned In New Maatrubhumi Version
Deepika Owes Ranveer Love Not PR
NASHIK MNC Jihad
Which is your most awaited Summer Bollywood release?
Anupamaa 11 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Saif Ali Khan and Kareena Kapoor spotted
12.4 and 13.4 episodes
A Film Doesn’t Feel Like Propaganda If You Never Pause to Notice
Logically dekha jaaye toh Ru came down
uske baad death time
so Ru not guilty
but serial hai
toh fasao Ru will go on🤣
Originally posted by: Bacillusbadius
Logically dekha jaaye toh Ru came down
uske baad death time
so Ru not guilty
but serial hai
toh fasao Ru will go on🤣
Logically speaking toh begani shaadi mein Abdullah deewana bhi tha
Preesha is nowhere connected to this thing atleast
Phir bhi koi aur nahi toh Preesha pe blame daalo...lol Ahana 🤣
N Mish baby's expressions were 🤣
Originally posted by: foresight
yuv was always going to help to sabotage the investigation, protect his ass, ensure Rudra gets hanged and to mainly get into pree’s good books to be her shoulde to cry on when Rudra is gone ..so that he can get sarnash
i thgt ....bfr him some one will sabotage......
but yuv got lucky...............
he didnt check aftr that.... that was blooper....
in fear.... we loose sense... proved today🤣
Ahana scene was beyond tiresome today
Very engaging and entertaining episode must say.
First Ahana!her cunning& screeching voice blaming anything on pree is sour to my hear and eyes.Pree rightly said STFU and she doesn't give two hoots what others think of her but she rightly said didn't kill keerti.My girl.❤️
Today's highlight was the dynamic of marriage shown through Rudi's & Pree's eyes.How rightfully she said her marriage is none of anyone's business.Whatever is between the trio(rudi,pree n keerti) is nothing to do with murder.How strongly she stood up not just for her but also for her husband too.She has shown so much maturity in this relationship.loving it.❤️
Rudi -you dumb fool.check your brain cells.Karma....you deserved it.Hope he learns from this big and how.Bringing a third wheel to your relationship is never good way of dealing.He needs to stop drinking like a lunatic.He is so lucky to be unlucky to have someone like Pree in this lifetime.KADAR KO BIWI KI.
Balraj will go with Pree since (she is the only one making sense) he needs rudi out of jail to bring more money for his K empire.
Yuvi will surely manipulate Pree to get in good books but won't be there to get justice to rudi.he will be the happiest once rudi is in jail.
Ru will arrested surely but he can get out in bail too.I love the looks he was giving to Pree when she was talking about Keerti and also when she was adamant going with him.
The stage is set for next Hurdle.👍🏼
Wow episodes are getting interesting. Today's episode was so engaging and interesting.
Love to see that how Pree took stand. Finally our strong Pree is back. She will find out the truth soon.
I hope Rusha will work as team and find out the real culprit. I hope by this way Ru will realize his mistake and understand The Pree can never betray him.
Ahana always comes with her illogical blames games on Pree. Love the way Pree gave her back.
Really excited for next episodes.
I am really excited for the upcoming episodes!! Can't wait to know what happened in that night. Also to see some development in RuSha's relationship again. I just don't want the death to be fake, that will make it too much unrealistic since she is kinda a celeb and also police investigation has started so after all these if she turns out to be alive, there will be no point. Let's see, but this is turning out to be really engaging and actually a lot of drama!
I loved how Pree said "You shut up" and "Let me finish first" to Ahana today! 🔥
At this point only Balraj, Rudra, Pree really wants Ru to be out of this mess, so I just see these three people working towards it in real sense in the future.
But the precap 🙃 I hope they don't start blaming Preesha again that she made up all these to divert the topic.
Wow episodes are getting interesting. Today's episode was so engaging and interesting.
Love to see that how Pree took stand. Finally our strong Pree is back. She will find out the truth soon.
I hope Rusha will work as team and find out the real culprit. I hope by this way Ru will realize his mistake and understand The Pree can never betray him.
Ahana always comes with her illogical blames games on Pree. Love the way Pree gave her back.
Really excited for next episodes.
By hiding the fact that Yuvraj killed his brother she has betrayed him
I’m starting to think whether that big reveal will come out now. Pree suspects him for MM (RIP) and may tie in the Rajeev death with his antics here. Plus how the heck did MM know what Yuvi did?? Only Pree, Yuvi and GPS know Yuvi was the real culprit? There’s got to be some proof somewhere that’s been overlooked by others... or Maybe MM’s dad the minister has access to all roadside cameras and they saw his maniacal driving skills for real
Pree needs to screw over Yuvi and save Ru. That will be ultimate proof for Ru of Pree not being in love with Yuvi.
And then Yuvi will get out free b/c he won’t be responsible for MM’s death.