Originally posted by: sakshi229
Daadi was saying to ridhima he only loves her... How come vansh has a tattoo of ragini... Anyways i hope its not there... There should only ridhima
🏏IPL 2026 Match 7th CSK vs PBKS at Chennai🏏
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 6 KKR vs SRH at Eden Gardens🏏
MEHERs TRAP 3.4
What did Amar mean by this lol
Celebrities at NMACC- Salman Ranveer Kajol SidKi. video page4
AR s nth RISTA 2.4
Originally posted by: sakshi229
Daadi was saying to ridhima he only loves her... How come vansh has a tattoo of ragini... Anyways i hope its not there... There should only ridhima
deep down something is happening. tomorrow precap scares me, vansh sees her now...mwhat nextSame here 😃..I feel vr is laying trap..because dadi se jhooth toh nehi kahega woh
May be mr.sathe (Ragini ke nakli father) ko Aryan ne mara ho? Aryan wears almost same dress and shoes and ajj ke episode mai Aryan ke around bhi to yahi dikhaya na🤔
Originally posted by: Abhyudaya
deep down something is happening. tomorrow precap scares me, vansh sees her now...mwhat next
I think its again a weird dream of ridz😂..most of the time this happens..I wish this happens otherwise pata nehi vr kya karega
It better be not any dream.... Pakk gayein hai dream dekh dekh ke😂
It would be interesting to watch what happens when he catches her watching the footage.
Originally posted by: Sunshine_nino
It better be not any dream.... Pakk gayein hai dream dekh dekh ke😂
It would be interesting to watch what happens when he catches her watching the footage.
Great post, you have penned it well and so many insights.
I was soooo happy with today's epi 90..I only want one thing, Rhiddu to give/share footage of microchip to Vansh regardless of what is in it..I hope its not been tampered with by Anu or Aryan in meantime & please come clean Rhiddu,..then whatever games are played cross, double or triple cross, get on with it...Vansh was right...no matter what he says and does about Ragini issue Rhiddu will continue to doubt..if there is to be any salvation in Rhiddu she must let go of any so called evidence because as she said not everything seen or heard is true. If she does that and reveals her truth before Ragini's entry or Anu/Kabir reveal Rhiddu's truth she can start afresh because Vansh will forgive her.. he knows she is a spy anyway so no big deal.
The important thing is that Rhiddu does not know of AnuBir link because Vansh will not forgive that if the thought Rhiddu was sent as spy knowing of link.
i feel that the end of 9 days festival will see both happen, Ragini entry in flesh and Rhiddu's secret revealed...I only want her to tell Vansh herself.
Great post, you have penned it well and so many insights.
I was soooo happy with today's epi 90..I only want one thing, Rhiddu to give/share footage of microchip to Vansh regardless of what is in it..I hope its not been tampered with by Anu or Aryan in meantime & please come clean Rhiddu,..then whatever games are played cross, double or triple cross, get on with it...Vansh was right...no matter what he says and does about Ragini issue Rhiddu will continue to doubt..if there is to be any salvation in Rhiddu she must let go of any so called evidence because as she said not everything seen or heard is true. If she does that and reveals her truth before Ragini's entry or Anu/Kabir reveal Rhiddu's truth she can start afresh because Vansh will forgive her.. he knows she is a spy anyway so no big deal.
The important thing is that Rhiddu does not know of AnuBir link because Vansh will not forgive that if the thought Rhiddu was sent as spy knowing of link.
i feel that the end of 9 days festival will see both happen, Ragini entry in flesh and Rhiddu's secret revealed...I only want her to tell Vansh herself.
Wynn, nicely put, once Anu and K reveal to V that Riddhu is K's spy, chances are they will cook up their own kabab here and say Ridz knew that K was Anu's son and kept it from her, while Ridzdoesnot know anything and chances are V will make all hell break loose!!!
oh jeez poor little red riding hood. She will need less prayers and more supporting bodies..
to to kya hi kehna..phir se trust issues shuru ho jayega lagta hai 😅
No I guess there won't be any serious misunderstanding regarding Ragini's truth because Ridhhu is already there completely trusting Vansh...... He only needs to reveal the truth about what actually happened and for what she betrayed him. Though I guess he really might be unaware about her disappearance.
This fiasco needs to end soon....Ragini's track is needed though to clear all of Ridhhu's doubts about her husband and moreover Ragini entering safe and sound may be of great help.... still nobody tolerates a third angle😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 and I honestly like many others is not happy with her entry. But Remember how Vansh's mother's truth revealed and he vented out all his anger and frustration ending it for once and all. I want the same in this situation.....whatever her truth is will end all his anger, hatred and pain he is holding in his heart since 3 long years for once and all and all of Ridhhu's slightest misconception about him and clear the path towards their relationship.
Let's see.... You just never know what twist we are gonna get😁🤷♀️