GAYATHRINAYAR thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Serial ka pata nahi

But in real life no court wi accept kalyanis claim

Yeha ta ki court le hi nahi lengi case no advocate would take it up

It's better they go for out of court beacuse real life and law ke hisaab setgey will terribly fail

Ek way he that before any case happens if pillu is directly adopted from orphanage by kalyani

( Even there it is not possible beacuse in india single parents ya phir unwed woman or man are not eligible for legal adoption

Only hus wife will be given children that's why many unmarried peole doesn't get a chance

Even now single actress and all adopt children they do it name of their parents who are alive and keep the child)

Riya law ke hisab se nahi unless malhar legally hands over the baby's custody claiming that he is incapable of handling the baby

Vaha bhi if sampu was the cretaker of pillu for last 5 years and if the kid is attached to her she can claim the baby legally. So kallu doesn't stand any chance as per

Law ke hisaab se there is no way a child will be given to a woman who has no relationship with the kid technically especially when we have both parents alive

Even if not alive the next level of claim goes to his father's family and mothers family

Like immediate relatives

Especially if sampada has taken care of the kid for 5 years it will matter in court

5 years back the battle was beti spada and kalma

In which the father won the custody

It was never kallu or pillus raabta that helped them to win the case but malhar being the father or the kid an smother proved incapable of handling the baby

GAYATHRINAYAR thumbnail

RIya dont worry mei tumhe bas general info bata rahi hu serial mei netwon law bhi valid nahi hotha toh ipc ka kya hi maan rakhengi dont worry kallu ko anu dilwa dengi

but the following are the basic laws of indina custody

The custody of a child can be primarily claimed by either the mother or the father. In case either of the two are deceased or not in the picture because of operation of any other law, the maternal and paternal grandparents, any other relative(s) of either of the parents strictly out of compassion towards the child can seek custody of the child. The Court can also appoint a third person to be the guardian of the child.

bold ke vajah se if not smhar the first priority goes to sarthak rane or aparna deshmukh to claim the baby

thats why sarthak is challenging kallu despite malhars support to her and since sarthak is married legally and has wife and better finacial conditon he stands a chace to take up the child if malhar proves himself incapable ( only good thing anu ko bhi milengi indirectly as she is still mrs sarthak rane)

third clause is only possible if none above makes a claims

father has to provide for the child’s maintenance in such a case as it is a well-established principle of law that a step-mother has primary obligation of affection towards her own children and the father would be at work all day, and hence, the mother would be the better guardian for the welfare of the minor child.

this was what happened in first custody

NON BIO PARENST GETTING CUSTODY

• Step-parent adoption. Because the child is already living with you, you might want to become the parent. Generally, you will need the biological parent to agree to terminate their parental rights. However, you can also get custody if you can show that the parent has abandoned their child.
  • Foster parent adoption. If you have been taking care of the child for a long time, you can often adopt if the biological parents have had their parental rights terminated.
  • Consent. Biological parents can voluntarily ask the court to terminate their parental rights. This will allow you to adopt.
  • Consent guardianship. With a guardianship, the parents do not lose their parental rights. However, you gain custody and the right to make legal decisions for the child, such as medical care and where they go to school. A parent can take back their consent to a guardianship at any time and get back custody of the children.
  • Unfitness or incapacity. If the parents won’t consent to an adoption, then you might be able to show that they are unfit or otherwise unable to parent their child. This is extremely difficult and usually only happens if the parents have abused or abandoned the child, or if the parents are in prison.

Edited by GAYATHRINAYAR - 5 years ago
sas79 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Gayu, right now, Malhar has sole custody of Moksh. Custody battle of Moksh was between Sampada and Malhar, and Malhar won. So custody was awarded to Malhar and indirectly Kalyani as Kalyani was (is) Malhar's wife. Step-parents like you said also have rights over the kid, especially stepmothers as they will be with the child most of the time. But now, KalMa is supposedly not married, so like you say, Kalyani has no rights in this case. Court battle over Moksh has already been done before and Malhar said in front of everyone that Moksh is Moksh Kalyani Rane because of their raabta. I don't think the CVS will rehash another custody battle. I have told you in PMs why this custody/legal aspect is being brought up. It is more related to Avni than Moksh.

I also don't think story will move towards Moksh being with Sampu. As you said, either the actress is shooting for another show. But I think storyline wise, it would make sense if Aparna came to check on her grandson. Deshmukhs have broken all ties with Sampada but I am assuming they still keep in touch with Aparna and Aparna lives with Sampada somewhere else.

GAYATHRINAYAR thumbnail

Yaa di

But riya had doubts

I was just clearing it

Even check on theory doesn't make sense as per my thoughts

Closley analysis the clothing of Aparna

It doesn't suit thr except that she is wearing a Maharashtrian costume

Uska nath and dress and bindi and all looks like woman potrayed in meri saayi kind of shows

Aparna ka dress style itne old types ka hi na the

Even as who is an old lady pakka traditional seems to be wearing clothes suitable for 2020 mei jeene vali old woman

Even Anu never wears navvari saree and itne bade nath and all

I am sceptical about this

GAYATHRINAYAR thumbnail

Rekhu di

I have sent 2 pms

Please check it

And answer both when u have time

Second one especially see

rekha_crm thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3