Nothing
He’s just at that awkward age of transitioning between hero and character artist ..like bacchan in 90s...
He has his skill set so he will bounce back
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs CSK, 27th Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs RR, 28th Match, at Eden Gardens🏏
Ranveer Deepika Confirm Baby No 2
Deepika Ranveer Announce Second Pregnancy
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai ~•~ Episode Discussion Thread #3
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs LSG, 29th Match, at New Chandigarh 🏏
MAIRAs CASE 18.4
Two albums from 2001: which one do you prefer?
Who should be the FL of Gen 5?
Versatile Legendary Asha Bhosle ji Still alive at India Music Forum :
🏏South Africa Women vs India Women, 2nd T20I, Durban🏏
Nothing
He’s just at that awkward age of transitioning between hero and character artist ..like bacchan in 90s...
He has his skill set so he will bounce back

You mean as an actor?
1. Going after what he thinks would work at box office than artistically. Growth as an actor got stunted.
2. #1 is fine if that's his preference. Problem is romance works better with young faces. There are other genres which can work. He knows it, too. Look at how Red Chillies got involved in Badla. Somehow, actor SRK doesn't seem to have the same instinct as producer SRK.
As a human and as a general BW-er, he's pretty darned successful.
He will reinvent himself and be just fine.
Sigh I hope so! I was really saddened by his recent disastrous choices.
I wish he did more movie like Dear Zindagi...!! he was too good as Dr Jug.
I like him in Don as well..
I may be the only one.. but didn't like him in Romantic roles.. at all...
SRK should do roles like bobby deol did in class of 83
the senior officer guiding his cadres
Or arshad warsi did in jolly llb
Or amitabh bachchan in pink
Or majoj bajpee in mera naam shabana
both will suit SRK age
Another attempt by TM in trying to please the majority fans here.

As an actor he is an icon and legend, arguably the face of Indian cinema internationally. Anyone non Indian who has watched Bollywood movies, his is the first face that they are familiar with.
If we talk about this low phase, it’s simple, that he focussed on big names in terms of director instead of script. These directors wrote movies tailored to him instead of writing stories that people would want to watch. Romance movies in general and I mean true romance movies not comedies are a dying breed, in the last few years it’s only A2/Kabir Singh which are true blue romance movies that have hit jackpot and he is no more suited to that role.
https://www.instagram.com/p/DVQ_mclDLkh/ https://www.instagram.com/p/DVRh_r_jIrj/ (4) Instagram
https://x.com/i/status/2020404932277657635
Paparazzi talks about Anil, Sunil/ Ahan, Salman, SRK, Sara, Virat, Janhvi https://www.instagram.com/reel/DUsvpCbDEXs/?igsh=MWRudnI2c2E4b2dx
Bollywood actor Shah Rukh Khan is set to narrate The Lion King: Celebration in the Sky, a fireworks display, at Disney’s adventure cruise line....
Exclusive | Jailer 2: Vidya Balan to play Mithun Chakraborty's daughter in Rajini film...