All the questions this time are difficult.....
Even Google has no answer to some 🤔
Not all qs only some of them r hard
Ranveer Deepika Confirm Baby No 2
🏏IPL 2026: GT vs MI, 30th Match, at Ahmedabad
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs RR, 28th Match, at Eden Gardens🏏
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs LSG, 29th Match, at New Chandigarh 🏏
GUILT ON CASE 20.4
MAIRA IN CUSTODY 19.4
Janhvi Kapoor Alcohol Addiction
Versatile Legendary Asha Bhosle ji Still alive at India Music Forum :
Shabir Ahluwalia AT #25/R Bharadwaj-"𝒟ℯℯ𝓌𝒶𝓃𝒶 𝒯ℯ𝓇𝒶"
🏏South Africa Women vs India Women, 2nd T20I, Durban🏏
All the questions this time are difficult.....
Even Google has no answer to some 🤔
Not all qs only some of them r hard
Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21
Hayeeee how i missed this gif

I have no idea what I'm going to write in answers 😆
Ek toh IPK bhi nahi likh skte🥱
Awww she is beautiful
Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21
Awww she is beautiful

She is gorgeous😆
Originally posted by: Minionite
Important note:
I've read the discussions and here's my only word on it. Cheaters can be caught. If I even suspect you of cheating, you will be disqualified. This game is about having fun and there's no fun when there's cheating.
I am keeping a very close eye on your answers. If you wish to take help from outside then fine, but I do not want any complaining if I disqualify you for doing so. As the host and shepherd that is well within my rights. Consider yourself duly warned.
Regards,
Shreya
You want proof? I have proof of cheating.
Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson
She is gorgeous😆
That she is :)
Originally posted by: guenhwyvar
You want proof? I have proof of cheating.
Omg! What is happening..why are people ruining our fav sheep game 😭😭