Home786 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: RoyalDreams97

Precap sounds good. I liked it.

Akka please share the review here akka.. I couldn't do it and you know why... Please do it.

Also, somebody is ready to play Aman now.. There will be just a little change in Bua's part of story now...

Rudhitafan thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Home786

Krishna need any help or clarification regarding this week episodes??

Will ask you.....I want to know do you have any suggestions how or about what rajeev's dialogues or situation should be....like in case of rajeev's dream of serving nation😃....if you want the scenes to take shape in any particular form please don't hesitate to suggest okay.....how are you now shaheen?

You are okay na......🤔

Please tell akka to give reviews when she gets time okay.....

RoyalDreams97 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Review of first two episodes:

1. The scene played out in the office was the most applauded scene of the week.

2. The cute nok jhok between Abir and Pooja during flower decoration scene was the most loved scene.

3. Bua and Pooja emotional scene in the Sunday episode was also liked by everyone.

4. Rajeev's maun vrat dialogue is appreciated a lot.

5. The intro scene of Pooja Abir and Bua was most loved and appreciated ones.

6. Rajeev and Abir convo is also appreciated.

7. The last dramatic scene made everyone to guess lot of stories.

8. People feel there's no proper conversation between Abir and Pooja yet and they're looking forward for it.

9. People missing Anamika and Aman absence.

10. People feel there's a lot of complications in Bua and Rajeev dialogues in second episode like changing gender, incomplete wordings.

11. There are lot of spelling errors which is making people to confuse what actually the character is going to say.

12. Again people say the feel dialogues are just communicating not enacting in many places

13. People are looking forward to more office scenes.

14 . They're interested in Abir and Rajeev tashn

15. They're looking forward for more Abir Pooja and Aditi scene.

16. They want Anamika and Aman scenes to see how they portray their love with their friendship and fun.

17. They are expecting some emotional and symbolic scenes of Pooja Abir.

18. People wants more and more catchy dialogues like zakm taaze rehne se usse theek karne ki lagan lagi rehti hai. The dialogue of the week.

19. People are loving Pallavi's character a lot.

Edited by RoyalDreams97 - 5 years ago
Home786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rudhitafan

Will ask you.....I want to know do you have any suggestions how or about what rajeev's dialogues or situation should be....like in case of rajeev's dream of serving nation😃....if you want the scenes to take shape in any particular form please don't hesitate to suggest okay.....how are you now shaheen?

You are okay na......🤔

Please tell akka to give reviews when she gets time okay.....

Okay fine then you've to prepare the scenes in this way.

1. Rajeev gave a piece of soul promise to fight for Anmols justice ASAP..

2. Rajeev consoles Aditi not to worry and scare seeing Pooja's breakdown...

Sunday episode:

1. Rajeev has a dream to serve nation and emege as a best lawyer of nation....

2. Then Rajeev will seek money from the family of girl who's case he has fought and won and Abir witnessed it as he passed by the way..

Nithya akka has posted review check on to it...

Home786 thumbnail

Precap sounds good. I liked it.

Akka I finished preparing my Saturday episodes scenes except last scene...

If you're free then please do contact me so that we discuss and prepare our consolation scene....

We can get ready with tomorrow's episode by today itself....

And for Sunday's episode we will start preparing by tomorrow and finish it before Sunday evening.. What say.???

RoyalDreams97 thumbnail

Akka I finished preparing my Saturday episodes scenes except last scene...

If you're free then please do contact me so that we discuss and prepare our consolation scene....

We can get ready with tomorrow's episode by today itself....

And for Sunday's episode we will start preparing by tomorrow and finish it before Sunday evening.. What say.???

Okay ma.

Me too ready with tomorrow's scene except this one.

Now we can prepare na.

Home786 thumbnail

Okay ma.

Me too ready with tomorrow's scene except this one.

Now we can prepare na.

Done akka.... I have pmed you my dialogues. Also I have sent you via whatsApp too. Check it and prepare your dialogues and send me for corrections before this night..

We can finish tomorrow's work by today itself.

Edited by Home786 - 5 years ago
RoyalDreams97 thumbnail

Done akka.... I have pmed you my dialogues. Also I have sent you via whatsApp too. Check it and prepare your dialogues and send me for corrections before this night..

We can finish tomorrow's work by today itself.

kutti ma please give us sequence of scenes for tomorrow's episode.

Ok ma.

I will prepare my script and sent you for corrections asap.

Already I have sent script for two scenes to you. Check.

Only last scene is remaining that I will send you now within this night.

Home786 thumbnail

kutti ma please give us sequence of scenes for tomorrow's episode.

Ok ma.

I will prepare my script and sent you for corrections asap.

Already I have sent script for two scenes to you. Check.

Only last scene is remaining that I will send you now within this night.

Will send you Akka... I am still in workplace. Will leave after 7pm only.

Once I reach home, will do everything. Wait for few more minutes.....

Home786 thumbnail

SEQUENCE OF SCENES FOR SATURDAY'S EPISODE:

1. Bua to send off everyone

2. Pooja's breakdown and flashback scene

3. Abir's self talk regarding the incident happen three years back reminiscing Anmol and his last wish.

4. Bua have a convo with Rajeev regarding Anmol's case. (Aditi will interupt here)

5. Aditi gets worried for Pooja and Rajeev consoles her before leaving.

6. Bua and Pooja's breakdown and pacification/consolation scene which Abir witnesses from distance.

7. Abir have a comforting talk with Pooja regarding their relationship and promise her to maintain the dignity and restrictions in their rishta and to never break her trust till his last breathe.

8. Aditi wishes Pooja Abir to join her Annual school day.

Edited by Home786 - 5 years ago