I don't even want to know why and how you know about this dog-humping-reduction-pills 😆
🏏IPL 2026: Royal Challengers Bengaluru vs Chennai Super Kings, M 11🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs Punjab Kings, 12th Match, Eden Gardens🏏
🏏 IPL 2026 Match 10th SRH vs LSG at Hyderabad 🏏
FAKE RASM & MUKTI SHOWN 4.4 &5.4
MUKTI GETS VANI 6.4
Alia's hosting debut fails
Virat Kohli and Anushka Sharma's post for Dhurandhar 2!!!
Cute interaction between Ranveer and Shreya Ghoshal!!!
Most hated character in Rishtaverse
Rupali Ganguly / Anupamaa - Happy Birthday 🎉
Jio: Dhurandhar 2 grosses 1622 Crores worldwide till date!!!
Hamza Ali Mazari/Jaskirat Singh Rangi
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
I don't even want to know why and how you know about this dog-humping-reduction-pills 😆
Aligator reaction when he saw this thread
@bold This is an indication to whoever it is...
Are you next 😆 but direct Shaadi for you as we already had your Bachelor Party 😂
This thread🤔
I can answer only one question of yours. I am single, not married or in a relationship.
Rest I don't know what to say.
Bruh, are you giving up on your fanboy/fangirl? Itni jaldi? Itni easily?😆
Originally posted by: FingerFetish
Probably Drs used Maroon to clinically test those pills.
Originally posted by: FingerFetish
It was this “research project” 😆 the mid 2000s 😆
Originally posted by: Maroonporsche
Gaining Your Hearts Desire Isn’t Nearly As Fun As Chasing It 😆
Trust me
You miss the chase wtf 🤣🤣🤣
🐕 🐶 He had me drinking my orange soda out of a dog bowl for 2 months 😂
You miss the chase wtf 🤣🤣🤣
I can’t just go Ghost on everyone for a few days like I liked to do before. 🤣🤣 Now after 15 minutes Call after call😆
Wah 20 pages did altgr answer or not😆
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gH4fsXyZXH0 Bura Mat Suno Bura Mat Dekho Bura Mat Kaho