The love of a friend is ...
Like notes of thrush in the woodland,
Like brooks where violets grew,
Like rainbows that arch the blue heaven,
Like clouds when the sun dippeth low,....
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 15th Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 16th Nov 2025 - WKV
SELF RESPECT 16.11
PHYSICAL ABUSE 17.11
IPL 2026 Retentions
Leap ki theories
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 16, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Top 5 in order
Karisma Kapoor Ka Melodrama
Anupamaa 16 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Globetrotter is titled 'Varanasi'
Rashmika Mandanna and Vijay Deverakonda wedding thread
How Vivek Oberoi's Real Estate Project Scammed People
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 17 Nov 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yikes! I caugh It. Worst mistake ever : Body double ka chehra samne
Dabangg tour videos- Salman Tamannaah Jacqueline PrabhuD
FLs against domestic violence act
Raveena Tandon to portray Narendra Modi’s mother
Saiyaara Title Song Better Version - Male or Female ?
The love of a friend is ...
Like notes of thrush in the woodland,
Like brooks where violets grew,
Like rainbows that arch the blue heaven,
Like clouds when the sun dippeth low,....
Life is hard sometimes, but there is always a reason for why it is. You walk through life much easier with a smile on your face!
The Purple Dreams Of A Princess!
Her sensational tresses like locks of hair,
Passionate eyes like embers aglow,
A smiling face with a romantic fire
An indication of desire in her looks!
An ecstatic word slipped from her lips
We all loved that precious whisper,
On the wind, her whispers ride and,
Reached the horizon and there the Morning Star!

The biggest challenge in life is being yourself... In a world trying to make you like everyone else.
This is a quote posted by our Morning Queen
vibha !
Thought for the day:

In life, we all have an unspeakable secret, an irreversible regret, an unreachable dream, and an unforgettable love.

The smiles that win, the tints that glow!

Thank you Branka for the new nest for all of us!🤗🤗🤗
Madhu you have given a poetic treat to this thread👏
This is "Member's Only" CC where Love rules! Welcome to our new home, where friendship, positivity, good vibrations, love and respect for...
Forever in our Hearts This CC is for anyone who wants to relive Sidharth's memories and discuss anything related to him. My hope is that this CC...
To the Appreciation Thread of most talented,, beautiful,lovely, humble,down to earth Actress of Tellywood our Diva Reena kapoor So lets start...