Handling business and watching Ishqmeinmarjawan2 side by side
🏏IPL 2026: Royal Challengers Bengaluru vs Chennai Super Kings, M 11🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs Punjab Kings, 12th Match, Eden Gardens🏏
🏏 IPL 2026 Match 10th SRH vs LSG at Hyderabad 🏏
FAKE RASM & MUKTI SHOWN 4.4 &5.4
MUKTI GETS VANI 6.4
Alia's hosting debut fails
Cute interaction between Ranveer and Shreya Ghoshal!!!
Virat Kohli and Anushka Sharma's post for Dhurandhar 2!!!
Most hated character in Rishtaverse
Rupali Ganguly / Anupamaa - Happy Birthday 🎉
Jio: Dhurandhar 2 grosses 1622 Crores worldwide till date!!!
Hamza Ali Mazari/Jaskirat Singh Rangi
Handling business and watching Ishqmeinmarjawan2 side by side
Yes thanks, you too stay safe.
Nope, we had only April during lockdown. Since May 2nd week, its open. In plant there are covid cases but no shutdown. They just quarantine the ones who came in contact with + case.
I've literally been so unproductive and I hate myself or it...
But looks like there's a second wave coming so we'll all be getting a second chance lmao
Wasting time. Like pata chal gaya ki bhai hum productive hai hi nahin. Kuch nahin kiya lockdown mein useful
Currently watching bepanah. I used to love harshad chopda and i had missed this show of his. Plus I'm tired of the stupid webseries trends of nothing but violence, gaaliyan and sex.
Have loads of things to dođ but have become so unproductive that it is scary and freaking me out now.Its like lockdown has brought about some personality change or something ..for the worse đ¤Śđťââď¸It has made my schedule go haywire.Plus have started being active around in the forum again after a long time which just takes away time.Cant wait for things to go back to normal againđĽş.Its tiring to be alone with your own thoughts and wasting loads of time escaping the reality.Missing people and crowds and simple pleasures of life:(
Originally posted by: Jaitreya23
Yes very scary. Many guys don't wear masks and those who do keep their nose peaking outđ¤Śđť
One girl doesn't like to wear mask because she feels it reduces her beauty!đđť
Three guys eat lunch togetherđđ at their desk! { earlier it was supposed to be on dining area only}
@Bold: Whattttttđ
Oh yours toh only nose is open wahan my boss wears a mangalsutra 𤣠mask is always on his neckđ¤Ś. Mine is a factory, everyone sits in a round table n eats from each other's plate.
I work at a research institute and have been coming to work regularly for 3 months now đ¤
Doing some freelance editing work on the side
Trying to find ways of self development without taking up paid online courses đ
Visiting IF and Instagram from time to time everyday. With no new content IF has become very boring. And SSR death saga has become like a kids "pass the story" game, with no coherence
Watching every kind of stuff on YouTube.
Cooking around three times a week.
Also trying to get done with some grad applications (not making much progress here after spending so much faltu ka time everyday on social media đ)
Originally posted by: Thatgirl16
@Bold: Whattttttđ
Oh yours toh only nose is open wahan my boss wears a mangalsutra 𤣠mask is always on his neckđ¤Ś. Mine is a factory, everyone sits in a round table n eats from each other's plate.
đround table!! No fear of coronavirus!
yeah and some guys pull down the mask onto their chin so if the mask is of black colour it looks like a beard. Some girls too do that.
In our corporate office, now eating at your desk/cubicle/cabin is allowed. But in plant, nope. There everyone has to go to dining area but they are practising social distancing.
Originally posted by: Maaya_Memsaab
Playing detective for solving SSR case. Coming up with 10 different theories everyday, posting on twitter for RTs/followers & waiting for them to get viral & make the news.
Gore Gore Mukde Pe Kala Kala Dil
Majorly overloaded with work.
Miss going to office where there were so many ways to refresh or take a break, or work for a normal amount of time.
This wfh culture sucks . Haven't had more than 3 hours of sleep in 2 days.
Come to IF or insta when bored
Trying to make out time for regular workouts but slipping now đ
Had a baking phase but it's gone.now it's eat whatever you can and clean whenever you canđ
https://x.com/alwaysbollywood/status/2028294276552278175?s=46
From 30 years of this that and blah blah blah to constant tweets about Mardaani 3 and how it is such a success and Rani the Queen etc etc.. This...
Happy Republic Day to my fellow citizens! Today is not only a day for the tricolour and the parades; it is a day to sit with the silence of our...
https://x.com/i/status/2015343361113407942
I canât https://www.instagram.com/reel/DTK5Nmxk45b/?igsh=MWFtd2JkNm93ZHRmZg==