Vansh want acceptance of riddima

whitewitch thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

The great don vansh raisingania want his wife's acceptance even though he didn't trust her. But never fail to remind her she is his wife and he need her acceptance which his dear wife ignore all time.

In shower he says wife need to be stand by husband not spy on

Yeh vansh naa kabhi nahi sudharega. You know she will never stand by you

He says you are dreaming of me. I am your heart

Dream accha hai . pehele kabir no tho nikalo. OK 😂 we guess you need to become her heartbeat. Even if she break your heart every time with a hammer

Next is somewhat double meaning. When he pulls the zipper he says someone needs to be with you to help you. Stand by you. You can't do all things alone

What the hell that mean.

He wanted riddima to stand by him or he knew riddz is expecting someone and said those words to catch her expression. But he failed. He only felt she no longer uncomfortable with him close.

Trusting riddz is a long game. Lets c how riddima earns it

zack69 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

I can't get over the family photo session, she went past vansh to stand at an extreme corner, for me it symbolises their relationship status right now, the distance between them emotionally and physically. Vansh's expression was that of hurt, when she went past him.

It was dadi who brought them close in a single frame, they were both uncomfortable with close proximity.

Vansh craves for her attention, that's for sure.

whitewitch thumbnail

Originally posted by: zack69

I can't get over the family photo session, she went past vansh to stand at an extreme corner, for me it symbolises their relationship status right now, the distance between them emotionally and physically. Vansh's expression was that of hurt, when she went past him.

It was dadi who brought them close in a single frame, they were both uncomfortable with close proximity.

His intense eyes tells a story of a lonely man who wanted his woman to trust him unconditionally and he wanted her love in return. But she break his trust every time.

He knows she want something. He fear she will leave him once she got what she want.

He want to change that. He is slowly marking her conscious to him. That she is Mrs vansh raisinghania

Aziz01 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: whitewitch

His intense eyes tells a story of a lonely man who wanted his woman to trust him unconditionally and he wanted her love in return. But she break his trust every time.

He knows she want something. He fear she will leave him once she got what she want.

He want to change that. He is slowly marking her conscious to him. That she is Mrs vansh raisinghania

Yeah he knows it very well that Ridhu will leave him forever after being successful 😭

That's why he wants to change that fact . Vansh wants to mark her as his no matter what 😳His subconscious mind wants to have her despite every logical things . And we know he will be successful one day

whitewitch thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aziz01

Yeah he knows it very well that Ridhu will leave him forever after being successful 😭

That's why he wants to change that fact . Vansh wants to mark her as his no matter what 😳His subconscious mind wants to have her despite every logical things . And we know he will be successful one day

Like a alpha wolf marking his luna. Even if riddima left vansh she is never going to be kabirs. She will ditest his kabirs touch.

Every thing will remind her of her husband

Abhinaya_Abhi thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: zack69

@Bold That was the only highlight of the episode😆

Vansh was like iski akad dekho, pati dev khada hai yahan, bhav hi nahi de rahi 😆

At least after few days, i want Riddhima to flirt with him infront of all & i want to see how he reacts😆