SophieKarim thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anandhi007

Also since when did preeta start calling Rakhi,Rakhi maa😳 she always calls her Rakhi aunty right?

Since she became her daughter in law the proper way, Preeta knows her marriage with Karan has happened in front of his family this time, the relations have changed so his mum is hers 😆😆😆

_Runa_ thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

This Rakhi maa....🤦🏻‍♀️

So she is worried about her family's izzat.

Where was Rakhi maa while her son took away Arora's izzat leaving his wife at the wedding night?

This woman doesn't even understand what she is🤢

Edited by _Runa_ - 5 years ago
MandyTheBlogger thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: music_girl

I only liked the Aroras part today. Rest was annoying as hell. Sarla finally realised Prithvi is not a good person.

LUTHRAS, gosh, they make me so mad. As I said before Rakhi is dumb and spineless, Bani needs to break a leg. Kritika is dumbo part 2. Atleast Sammy still got some compassion and his brain. They deserve Sherlyn and Mahira. Rishabh looks fed up of all this.

Karan is an idiot. He called the police. Why is he sorta look calm? I think he drank a bit too much. Preeta looked kinda worried at the end.

Why is Prithvi at Luthras? Will Sherlyn send him away? Will Rishabh see Sherlyn and Prithvi/masked guy together? Will Prithvi try to slander Preeta in front of everyone?

More dragging...AGAIN..ugh

Obviously they will drag na.. unkeliye next week tak trp #1rehna hai na😏 I really wish prithvi was my bf too.. i mean kitni aasani se i sould sneak him inside my house.. if it was that easy.. orelse i would make prithvi take class on how to sneak into a house with out people noticing and how to escape also..😆

Exactly sameer is the only one who thinks sane.but he is always shown helpless before the elders.😒

Preeta ka tensed dikna is just dikhava..we know that she is going to end up in the lutra mansion from here on.. but we willl have to see how this over confident karan is gonna loose infront of preeta this time.

Originally posted by: SophieKarim

Was just gonna write a post on the episode 😆😆

I told you, Rakhi was always a two faced woman, what else would expect from someone like that? Something else in front of Preeta and the complete opposite against her in-laws. Look at her smiling and all when she entered the house with the NGO, then she says “oh Preeta shouldn’t have done that, she’s putting our respect at risk” Uh.... make it make sense, woman. When the police arrives and she has to welcome Preeta into the house, she’s smiling again 🤣🤣

Bani di bacchi is officially the worst for me out of all of them. It was expected from Kameeni Kareena because she’s always been like this but Bani is a shame. She’s an elderly woman, had the experience of living a married life and this is what she supports? A girl shamelessly marrying a man who she knows is already married? And that to twice? Bani, you make me sick ✋🏼✋🏼✋🏼✋🏼🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢

Karan’s not wrong to call the police and claim that Prithvi was responsible for Mahesh’s accident. With Preeta pushing Mahesh down the stairs, that’s wrong because we know she didn’t however, if by being responsible for Mahesh’s accident, he means that Preeta saved the guy who was responsible, he’s not wrong there and after Sarla’s seen Prithvi’s real face, I really hope Preeta doesn’t continue favouring Prithvi because that would be no doubt, really low of her.

I actually don’t mind seeing Karan’s anger now because Preeta’s attitude in response only means we’re gonna get to see that post marriage angsty chemistry between them later on 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🤣🤣🤣

Where did you see that part from?? Karan claiming prithvi responsible part.. was that in the preecap?

But to see these part... preeta should step inside the house na.. abhi tak voh baahar hi khadi hai🤦‍♀️😂

Originally posted by: SophieKarim

I have a feeling when Prithvi actually does ruin the Luthra’s, Preeta’s gonna be the one to save them

That's why they made prithvi be bad infront of sarla too this time. I hope its not for a short period of time.

Originally posted by: anandhi007

Also since when did preeta start calling Rakhi,Rakhi maa😳 she always calls her Rakhi aunty right?

Since the second marriage 😆🤪

Originally posted by: _Runa_

This Rakhi maa....🤦🏻‍♀️

So she is worried about her family's izzat.

Where was Rakhi maa while her son took away Arora's izzat leaving his wife at the wedding night?

This woman doesn't even understand what she is🤢

And what was that about kritika yaar.. like what is she trying to say.. preeta should always be a doormat?? Shouldn't utter a word against those who treat her badly?? Or was that becoz it was lutras she was standing against this time?? 😏

_Runa_ thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MandyTheBlogger

And what was that about kritika yaar.. like what is she trying to say.. preeta should always be a doormat?? Shouldn't utter a word against those who treat her badly?? Or was that becoz it was lutras she was standing against this time?? 😏

I understood Krithika as she is confused but still she is not against Preeta. Did I get it wrong?

She is the youngest. She has no life experience. I don't blame her here. She will be Preeta's supporter at the end of the day anyways.

672094 thumbnail

Preeta might enter the house on Wednesday 😆 Or Thursday

Originally posted by: _Runa_

I understood Krithika as she is confused but still she is not against Preeta. Did I get it wrong?

She is the youngest. She has no life experience. I don't blame her here. She will be Preeta's supporter at the end of the day anyways.

Voh toh she will be one of the preeta supporter for sure.. but i didn't like the way she said that she is now confused with preeta. What did she mean by preeta shouldn't have came to lm with those NGO.. she came even without them, did her lutra family accept her? Nahi na.. toh when she is fighting for it kritika has no right ro say anything against that also.