Gurikaur_ginni thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

So sick of this statue drama that I am literally missing Kabir and mishra

I hope in upcoming sequences we will see the old vansh the smart vansh the sarcastic dialogues 😍

kuhelidebbarma thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: amritat

I am sick of this statue drama.

I wanna see more about Riansh love story, Kabir-Vansh mystery, Vansh finding out about Ridhbir, etc.

I m dying for KaVa action sequences..but Vishal said to his fans that its a part of storytelling and he has a major role to play.. Let's see yaar

Angelsonali1 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rachufan

For me most depressing thing was Riddhima is still staying there he clearly wants her to go

He himself married her stopped her from going and now he said go

I know he is in pain but he also hurt ridhima through his word she is aanath but deviji still stayed to fullfill her mission

Vande ka jab man kare Ruk jao jab man kare jao ab tumhari yaha koi jarurat nahi hai

I know he is in pain anger that she burnt his mother's last memory and he chooses to stay away from her to theek hai she should also show some self respect and should go from there

I m very disappointed with ITV with FL their FL haven't any self respect

I like your opinion too. Yes it's not your respect to your wife by throwing her out of house