Bucky thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Isabel

No worry....I saw you came in but didn't see you around so was wondering........I have to work tomorrow but will try to check in here if I can....BTW...i forgot to ask you about a song......I was looking at your VM and found a song on youtube...Rimjhim Gire Saawan...couldn't understand the lyrics...but i liked the rest of it......did you ever listen to this one......?

Yes! Lovely song!❤️ It has my favourite singer too!😉 Fond memories of listening to this one on rainy days

The Golden era of Bollywood (60s, 70s) had such soothing melodies

Bucky thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pranushka_723

Rimjhim Gire Saawan?!

It's beautiful....and Bucky I think loves it too!

It's her fav singer Kishore Kumar's song❤️

Bingo!!!!

Babu you know me so well!❤️🤗

Bucky thumbnail

Originally posted by: MusicOfTheHeart

Kal meri dress mein juice gira tha, main dobara nahne gayi thi🤣

---

Sorry Had gone to sleep! I don't like to say goodbye that's why just went without any GN wish too...

Epic one Razia!🤣

Uday_Shetty thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Bucky

Bingo!!!!

I have to Babu....your love for Kishore Da's songs is well known in our forum🤗😆

1185930 thumbnail

Yes! Lovely song!❤️ It has my favourite singer too!😉 Fond memories of listening to this one on rainy days

The Golden era of Bollywood (60s, 70s) had such soothing melodies

I knew...you like old songs.......that song seems from old era........is that for rain?

1185930 thumbnail

I have to Babu....your love for Kishore Da's songs is well known in our forum🤗😆

Yes, you did reply...I was going to reply to you back on that.......🤗

1185930 thumbnail

Bingo!!!!

Yes, indeed she was so correct.......

1185930 thumbnail

Rimjhim Gire Saawan?!

It's beautiful....and Bucky I think loves it too!

It's her fav singer Kishore Kumar's song❤️

Here you go........I caught you finally........

Swimming GIFs | Tenor

Bucky thumbnail

Originally posted by: Isabel

I knew...you like old songs.......that song seems from old era........is that for rain?

Yes 'Rimjhim' is an onomatopoeia for the rain like pitter patter. So it translates to 'rimjhim, falls the rain'😃

Edited by Bucky - 5 years ago
1185930 thumbnail

Then it's better that you don't have any idea😆

That gif is just so so so so cute❤️

I love that kid yaar!

Nehi pata.........Thanks...you asked me about my hair color yesterday...he has closer...mine is a bit lighter.......& not bald yet.........🤣