The Ultimate TV Geek Challenge Results pg106 Note pg 152

MsChanadlerBong thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Namaskar darshako!

Koun banega Crorepati meh ap sab ka swagat.

This ain't Crorepati but it isn't less than that. This is the round where you can increase your score by recieveing as many points as you can.

Originally it was supposed to be a bonus round but due to some reason I had to scrap round 4 and make this into the round 4. Those interested in what round 4 was supposed to be can check in the teaser round tomorrow evening which will be a mini version of what I had planned.

Moving on the real deal

Welcome to the IF Famous Game of 2020

The Sheeple Tournament!

To those living under the rocks who have no idea on what the Sheep game is, it was originally a game that started on the BWF by RegressiveThug, later it became a massive hit when WildestDreams organised it as a global forum game. Rest as they say is a history.

Original idea credit goes to RegressiveThug and WildestDreams.

How do we play?

You have been sent a set of questions through PM, all you have to do is answer those questions. Theres a catch, (there always is 😁) you would have to answer the questions keeping in mind what the mass ie other participants would answer.

You would have to think like a sheep and answer in a way that you expect everyone to answer.

There is no right answer, no wrong answer, only the most common answer.

The most common answer will get a star while the other will get goals.

Heres an example to clear it out,

Q) Name one TV actress

2 members say Aneri

5 members says Surbhi Jyoti

15 members say Sanaya Irani

20 members say Jennifer Winget

20 members who said Jennifer Winget get 1 star and 20 goals

And the others will get no star but only goals which depends on how many people gave the answer

So,

People who wrote Sanaya Irani get 15 goals, who wrote Surbhi Jyoti will get 5 goals and so on.

How will the scores be calculated?

Each star you earn is equal to 3 points in the challenge. And 15 goals is equal to one point each.

Here are the rules you need to keep in your mind

1) You can not discuss your answers with anyone. All confusion about the questions must be PMED to me (MsChanadlerBong).

You can however post general queries about the round and me or any other member will assist you.

2) You must answer all the questions. If you only answer some and not others, your entry won't be accepted.

3) You can not resend your answers so think carefully before sending it. If you send again, your first PM only will be considered.

All of your answers must be PMED to the same account that sent the PM ie Dabangg_Sam.

Note : If you have any problem sending PM to the account then you can send it to my regular account.

Deadline of the contest is Sunday 10AM IST.

Results of this round will be out by Sunday evening and scores will be out by Monday morning. This is just a tentative thought. It may differ.

Be nice and don't trouble anyone (especially me for results đŸ€­đŸ˜) as

Chalo phir mere aache bakhriyan

Hum hai rahi pyaar k, phir milenge chalte chalte

Graphics : Proteeti

MsChanadlerBong thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

RESERVED

This post will be updated with score, announcement and all. 😳

1173608 thumbnail

Hello there Chana darling urf Shepherd😆

Soanz.19 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

These kind of things always put me in a fixđŸ˜”đŸ€Ł

Edited by Soanz.19 - 5 years ago
BlurredLines thumbnail

New Shepherd in Town , I mean IF , All the best, may the best sheep win 😆

braveheartdoc thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Previous round scores to batao đŸ€Ș

1173608 thumbnail

Originally posted by: braveheartdoc

Previous round scores to batao đŸ€Ș

I first thought tu ne title song lyrics daale hai when I saw the first line of your siggy😆
braveheartdoc thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson

I first thought tu ne title song lyrics daale hai when I saw the first line of your siggy😆

Start to waise hi hua hai😆

Mannmohanaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

ManiiiiiiiđŸ€—đŸ€—

1173608 thumbnail

Waise aloo chaat tumhe dekhkar badi khushi hui