Peacefulmind thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Guys i am very bad in expressing in words so apologies before hand if i fail to convey my observations.

Bajaj is highly expressive person in real, he speaks less with prerna and pretends to be man of few words coz he dnt want his true face to be exposed infront of her or even kukki.

But have you observed how much he speaks to shivani & kajol

He expresses only that much of him to other person only when he wishes. he is secretly calculative in expressing also, Thol mol ke express kartha hai so that opposite person gets only that image which he wanna reveal by himself to them for his own faaydha.

So i saw the ringa ringa trio dance episode to begin with.....

Bajaj is biggest liar :

He was angry at prerna for dancing with anurag but when he offered juice to her as if a caring person, and tried to start the conversation as you were so happy dancing with samidha(his displeasure was evident on his face) he wanted to speak more but he was interrupted by veena.

When komolika spoke to bajaj about him to take control of his wife he immediately reversed insecurity TAg on komolika he was lying againnnn.. (atleast komo jaisi bhi hai, sacch boldethi hai)

When he was nursing prerna he was constantly jaaping you are strong to boost prernas revenge and add ghee to prernas hatread so that anupre will never confront each other.

He by mistake confessed that he cant loose her post getting her back again,

When prerna heard it he lied again that it took her 7 yrs to become strong shewas almost dead... This is how budda bajaj is he manipulates ppl and lies every minute. Once she left his real monologues are out . He has to constantly feed her so that he will not loose her...

A highly insecure manipulator liar is bajaj...

But how can bajaj avoid her emotional side to her motherhood and asks her to be emotionless..

I remember post fire incident prerna appreciated bajaj that you value insaans emotions not like that anurag jo dil maein aur aur dikhava kuch aur..

But today prerna ne dialogue palat diyaaaa you cant understand mothers pain & guilt and emotions

Biggest worst thing he did was asking her not waste tears on anurags daughter

No woman will ever tolearate this towards dead child

But why prerna is not able to register what are bajajs intentions are?

Coz she is blinded by hatread for the bridge khaand what anurag has done..

Hoping cvs tie the loose ends soon

surbhi1995 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Who said u r bad with word.infact u pointed out all the things I noticed from episodes.i believe he has benn scot free for everything he did.cvs in past whatwash his all grey/black colours by just mere sry and great sacrifice he did by letting go pre(according to cvs) but for me,he had no other choice as he was caught red handed.

By looking at the premise set by cvs in last weak(hopefully they do not flip again),it seems very soon all his true colours will be out.His manipulation,lies will be out and open in front of all.i have a strong feeling about him being involved in sneha's orphanage fire.

664269 thumbnail

What I understand from Bajaj's 'dobara nahi khosakta' is that, deep down he was happy that Pre was betrayed by Anu, and he came to rescue her, in short by default win her back.

It is lame of CVs that they are still not revealing that how Bajaj out of the blue came under waters to save Pre from drowning, there is nothing on earth that justified his presence in that howrah scenario, because only Anu knew about what he wanted to do, no matter how twisted Anu and his plans are, but we at least know that his real intentions are repurcussions of komo's blackmailing, whereas we are served with someone like Bajaj whom we are supposed to believe that is an 'angel' for prerna, but his actions are never clearly explained, neither his sudden appearance in situations where he is not supposed to be.

It was low of Bajaj to say 'uss aadmi ke baccha', well man, she is the woman whom you blackmailed for your own mute daughter, that time she was carrying uss admi ka baccha and still married for his sake, she loves him more than anything else, and you are still in a delusion that she will never mourn over uss admi and his baccha? and the baby was prerna's own, but Bajaj made it sound like the child was only Anu's, how pathetic is that.

Edited by TeAmo_Messi - 5 years ago
Peacefulmind thumbnail

Originally posted by: surbhi1995

Who said u r bad with word.infact u pointed out all the things I noticed from episodes.i believe he has benn scot free for everything he did.cvs in past whatwash his all grey/black colours by just mere sry and great sacrifice he did by letting go pre(according to cvs) but for me,he had no other choice as he was caught red handed.

By looking at the premise set by cvs in last weak(hopefully they do not flip again),it seems very soon all his true colours will be out.His manipulation,lies will be out and open in front of all.i have a strong feeling about him being involved in sneha's orphanage fire.

Even whitewash could not hide his real personaaaa...

Haan cvs are utharoing the white colour now...hoping they dnt forget to put more water on him so that faked color comes out soon ...

I do have his hands and brain involved on fire incident him taking her to emotionless world from anurags emotional world.

Where kukki was living already in emotionless castle..

Jenny2016 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Bajaj wants Prerna ji 😆chahe kaise bhi😆positive or negative..

In 8 years neither Komo got Anurag OR Bajaj got Prerna ji

Well said though👍🏼

-Doppelganger- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Dogla means what? Hypocrite ?

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Doppelganger-

two face man😆
Peacefulmind thumbnail

Originally posted by: TeAmo_Messi

It was low of Bajaj to say 'uss aadmi ke baccha', well man, she is the woman whom you blackmailed for your own mute daughter, that time she was carrying uss admi ka baccha and still married for his sake, she loves him more than anything else, and you are still in a delusion that she will never mourn over uss admi and his baccha? and the baby was prerna's own, but Bajaj made it sound like the child was only Anu's, how pathetic is that.

I think this doglapan of budda bajaj is screaming high to audience, every frame of bajaj it ahows he is manipulating not only prerna but also the entire world... Even komo is manipulated by his words how much he trusts prerna...

That dialogue is pathetic se bhi pathetic..

Uss aadmi ka baccha against his maein aapki bacchi ko apna maantha tha isiliye i have put some funds & property in childs name👏

Prerna ke naam pe property nahin but unborn ke naam pe property & fund before its birth...

How conviniently he convinces pppl

Now that child became uss admi ka baccha...

Peacefulmind thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Doppelganger-

Two faces as per me... But it can be hypocrite as well as per google dictionary

Peacefulmind thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jenny2016

Bajaj wants Prerna ji 😆chahe kaise bhi😆positive or negative..

In 8 years neither Komo got Anurag OR Bajaj got Prerna ji

Well said though👍🏼

Prernaji is needed by hook or crook

Pyaar na sahi but castle of mrs. Bajaj ka title