ishagur thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Angrita

@bold IKKKRRR. It really came as a surprise, and I am happy that they showed atleast something from Pree's POV. But now, I too feel Ru is the one who will fall in love first, I mean they might be falling in love together, but I think Ru will realise pehle, and it will take time for Pree to realise it.

Really?! I am thinking Pree will realize it first just because whenever Ru thinks he loves her I feel like he would dismiss that idea by telling himself that she killed his brother and that she was his brother's ex.

Twilighter16 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Decent enough episode- obviously the RuSha intensity yesterday was hard to beat! it’s definitely spoiled us to expect more romance!

Episode starts off with angry ru& pree calming him down! I kind cracked up on the line “tumne mujhe roka kyun” 😂 (I think double meaning. various reasons, not just Balraj)

Ru and pree banter 😂

Ru taunting pree that he’s not a kid she needs to make ready and her calling him a lazy bum 😂

Pree is an ideal wife Anyway as she saves the day making sure his lazy bum is ready on time!!!!

Ru is not an easy student for sure- thank god for pree saving the day!!!!

Her line to ahaana telling her that ru has her ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Precap- calling it! I feel pree will stitch Ru’s shirt 😂😂😂

darkstormm thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Twilighter16

Decent enough episode- obviously the RuSha intensity yesterday was hard to beat! it’s definitely spoiled us to expect more romance!

Episode starts off with angry ru& pree calming him down! I kind cracked up on the line “tumne mujhe roka kyun” 😂 (I think double meaning. various reasons, not just Balraj)

Ru and pree banter 😂

Ru taunting pree that he’s not a kid she needs to make ready and her calling him a lazy bum 😂

Pree is an ideal wife Anyway as she saves the day making sure his lazy bum is ready on time!!!!

Ru is not an easy student for sure- thank god for pree saving the day!!!!

Her line to ahaana telling her that ru has her ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Precap- calling it! I feel pree will stitch Ru’s shirt 😂😂😂

Pree saves Ru’s butt several times in today’s episode. I actually liked the episode! It would be unfair to expect a romantic scene in every single episode but there were several scenes in today’s episode were Rusha and Preesha were interacting. Can’t wait to see tomorrow’s episode! Hope Pree will stitch his shirt although I don’t want to get my hopes up too high 😂😂

1062355 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shooting.Star

Ikr!! Major disappointment, I was expecting some known face lol!😒 Never mind.

I think they are keeping Yavraaj as the main villain for Ru as Yavraaj has a history with him since day one of the show (similar to Ashok and Raman).😆

Nah Yavraaj can’t be Mani as Mani was a positive character and bestie of Ishita thoughtout whole YHM. I doubt he is like Subbu because Subbu was positive character and later turned negative and I think he turned positive again. 😆 Its very unlikely that Yavraaj will go through redemption as he committed Rajeev’s murder.

Yup he is most likely similar to subbu.

aishasully1993 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Today episode was nyc nyc decent loved how preesha was helping rudra calm down

Hahah he was using a phone in classes got told off in first day but preesha was with him at every stage

Ahana face was to watch, balraj like always took his anger out on his poor wife I feel sorry for her it's a bout time she speaks up to him 😡

Precap is nyc but sme old ahana stupid small plans rudra ki shirt RIP kardi I have a feeling his mum might have another one

Love_Rudra thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Why are they still using the old montage for intro??🤔

Ru saying "Kyu roka tumne mujhe"🤣 looks like boy got seriously offended when Pree pushed him away from romancing.😆

It's ok Rudra better luck next time👍🏼

Did Ru say "excuse me"🤣 "besuri awaaz subhe subhe"😆

Lol those colorful alarms🤣 Ru is still a baby living inside an adult's body

Pree asked Ru to sleep on alarm clock instead of pillowww🤣

Lazyyy bummmm🤣🤣🤣

GPS is being badasss!!! looks like he comes on the screen only to insult Yuvi and praise Ru 👏

Oh god!!! Ru isnt safe in his own room, people plotting scams when he is asleep. And also mish who can do anything with Ru😆

Ru lock yourr roooom and also your phoneeee!!!!😆

Ru mumbling in sleep was so cuteee❤️

Ru saying "Baaarish" every single time.🤣

Ru saying "Present Maam"😆

Oh god!!! now even balraj joined the planning team😡

Poor Pree has to handle two babies, the big baby Rudra and Saaransh

Pree saying "Mein hoon na uske saath"❤️

Areeey yaar now that Yuvi knows Rudra joined school, he is gonna do something bad nowww🤬

he only comes to Gps house to get info which he isnt getting from khurana house.

Pree-Maa Scene❤️

Hope Sharda tells her the truth otherwise how will RuSha solve it.

High time she speaks up!!! 👍🏼

Pretty good episodeeee👍🏼👍🏼

Precap: Don't tell me he has only one set of uniform

And also by now Ru shud figure out something is happening around him cuz shirt wont get spoiled on its own.

Edited by Love_Rudra - 5 years ago
luxm6 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Love_Rudra

Why are they still using the old montage for intro??🤔

Ru saying "Kyu roka tumne mujhe"🤣 looks like boy got seriously offended when Pree pushed him away from romancing.😆

It's ok Rudra better luck next time👍🏼

Did Ru say "excuse me"🤣 "besuri awaaz subhe subhe"😆

Lol those colorful alarms🤣 Ru is still a baby living inside an adult's body

Pree asked Ru to sleep on alarm clock instead of pillowww🤣

Lazyyy bummmm🤣🤣🤣

GPS is being badasss!!! looks like he comes on the screen only to insult Yuvi and praise Ru 👏

Oh god!!! Ru isnt safe in his own room, people plotting scams when he is asleep. And also mish who can do anything with Ru😆

Ru lock yourr roooom and also your phoneeee!!!!😆

Ru mumbling in sleep was so cuteee❤️

Ru saying "Baaarish" every single time.🤣

Ru saying "Present Maam"😆

Oh god!!! now even balraj joined the planning team😡

Poor Pree has to handle two babies, the big baby Rudra and Saaransh

Pree saying "Mein hoon na uske saath"❤️

Areeey yaar now that Yuvi knows Rudra joined school, he is gonna do something bad nowww🤬

he only comes to Gps house to get info which he isnt getting from khurana house.

Pree-Maa Scene❤️

Hope Sharda tells her the truth otherwise how will RuSha solve it.

High time she speaks up!!! 👍🏼

Pretty good episodeeee👍🏼👍🏼

Precap: Don't tell me he has only one set of uniform

And also by now Ru shud figure out something is happening around him cuz shirt wont get spoiled on its own.

Have not watched t episode yet but sounds good...

Nz as per t precap I guess Ru will doubt that his father z behind these incidents( alarm off n torn uniform...)he won't doubt Ahana n mishka...

N second thing ..I think sharda will stitch it up t uniform...( my POV)...

darkstormm thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: luxm6

Have not watched t episode yet but sounds good...

Nz as per t precap I guess Ru will doubt that his father z behind these incidents( alarm off n torn uniform...)he won't doubt Ahana n mishka...

N second thing ..I think sharda will stitch it up t uniform...( my POV)...

It would be better if Preesha stitches it instead. ☺️

Angrita thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

It was a nice episode! RuSha together looks like a perfect husband-wife now😳 Its high time they should stay together in one room, I am sure Pree will come to know about the plotting that happens at night if she stays with Rudr🙈❤️

Yaaar, too many negatives. They should keep positive characters too, and I am scared Balraj will do something major, he is quite powerful😕 And pata nahi yeh Rahul Yuvraj milke kya karega, Ahana Mish toh hai hii.. Ohgod, my RuSha babies are in danger😒 I loved GPS today, Yuvraj and GPS is quite funny to watch tbh 😂

Anyway, PRECAP, I am sure Superwife will do something for her Superhubby 😳

luxm6 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Janvi_Chahal

It would be better if Preesha stitches it instead. ☺️

I would love it if preesha does this...❤️