Minionite thumbnail

Originally posted by: EXOL

majority of our house was upset by that question and I said on their behalf..it was all fine and u assured u just have to give sheep answer need not be correct..and here correct answers have so many bonus points..

Well now if the problem is the bonus, I could cut it down. It would mean that Ravenclaws get no bonus points this round and 10 bonus points to Hufflepuffs and Slytherins each.

TC_FA thumbnail
IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Columbus_Crew

Its not fair to have personal questions and to have bonus points attached to it. Kinda unfair !

Then you should have questioned about it right away you read the pm

Zeal17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: NitaReid

Congratulations , a badge of honour for you 😆

Beaten y'all in Uniqueness. 😎

Tris007 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: EXOL

no they have phantom avg too..60

Ohhh accha I see🤣

Minionite didn't ask our team for this point like she's asking other teams for rewarding us points for 1) writing that fic with 3 fewer people involved, 2) for writing it with only one week left🤣

EXOL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Beautyful_Mess

Saying you don’t this question and the bonus attach to it?? I’m asking genuinely.

Yes, we objected the question as it was too personal and we barely know the host ..also considering the fact there can be participants who know her fav movie already

We had no idea bonus was going to be given for correct answers.

Minionite thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tris007

Ohhh accha I see🤣

Minionite didn't ask our team for this point like she's asking other teams for rewarding us points for 1) writing that fic with 3 fewer people involved, 2) for writing it with only one week left🤣

I only asked the other team if they were fine with an earlier date. I can't just arbitrarily change a deadline.

BombayChic thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: TC_FA

I thik i already mentioned we did raise questions . So yes

EXOL thumbnail

We Pmed right away...not once but multiple times

EXOL thumbnail

Originally posted by: Minionite

Well now if the problem is the bonus, I could cut it down. It would mean that Ravenclaws get no bonus points this round and 10 bonus points to Hufflepuffs and Slytherins each.

How much bonus points did each house get overall ?

Tris007 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Samajhdar ko ishaara kaafi hai🤣

Bonus points are making team winner now.

I'll go cry cry itna saaraaaaa cry now 😭😭😭

Also, daro daro very daro from all of these bonus points