Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 33
BANTWAARAA 18.11
TAMING BACK 19.11
Out Now - Official Trailer - Dhurandhar
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anupamaa 18 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aishwarya Rai and Sachin Tendulkar in Puttaparthi
Fake PR - Priyanka Chopra
Shah Rukh Khan and Salman Khan dancing at wedding.
Originally posted by: Mannmohanaa
New York 🤣🥺
Did you play the Poker round? If yes, you’re safe, you’ve won the bet 🥺
nothing can replace the joy of getting free food
Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21
😲😲 Nachoes r best. Maybe ur experience was bad with them but yumm Nachoes with melted cheese n veggies n beans n sour cream n Guac ohhh so delicious
Its corn chips re 😆
No, its not about the experience. But I find it overrated. I rather have breadstick mozzarella with red salsa 😆
Originally posted by: Mannmohanaa
That was just what Google showed me😆
I didn't have enough time for that logical analysis so I went blindly with Google 😆
Cause when I've used my brain (like Sonu-Alisha) I've got that wrong 😒
Right!
PS: don’t take my posts seriously. I’m never serious. Its all for fun only 😆
Originally posted by: Renee.Clare
You know the questions?
No I don't. That is why I am asking for deadline so that I will borrow the question paper. 😆
Originally posted by: LotusPetals
I too would like to give it a try. So that I can decide whether I should take part of Shreya’s Sheep game or not 😆
🤣🤣