Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere
IDK why I enjoyed Archit-Reyansh's silly fight😆
IDK why. I jus did😆
Ya me too, they were so childish. Ek dusre ko nicha dekhna chalte hai. Mirror dekha rahe the like bhaiya kud tho dekhlo🤣
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs LSG, 15th Match, Eden Gardens Kolkata🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RR vs RCB, 16th Match, BCS, Guwahati🏏
DISHA KI DIDI 9.4
Suzanne Bernert slams Deepika Padukone’s response
Anupamaa 09 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Trimurti Films Sues Aditya Dhar For Using Oye Oye In Dhurandhar
Vishal Bharadwaj Under Fire On Post Against Dhurandhar
Vridang spin-off separted from Kyunki main.
Sandeep Reddy Vanga Praises Dhurandhar
ABHEERA IN DANGER 10.4
Shaktimaan Mukesh Khanna Slams Samay Raina
IDK why I enjoyed Archit-Reyansh's silly fight😆
IDK why. I jus did😆
Ya me too, they were so childish. Ek dusre ko nicha dekhna chalte hai. Mirror dekha rahe the like bhaiya kud tho dekhlo🤣
Originally posted by: HeartBeat321
It was so funny!! I liked it too - lol lol!!
Kunal really nails intense scenes and looks!! Loveee!!
Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla
Yes intense scene are his forte.
Originally posted by: HeartBeat321
Yes, and Reyansh said to praniti ne uske andar ke janvar ko jagya hai. I guess his Playboy nature was actually to suppress the more darkness within him. He is damn possessive. He has so much anger within him. His character is getting more interesting just wish little bit logical. I mean why that hug? I didn't understand the context?
He is logical dude... Slowly uncovering his real face which he hides behind a Playboy facade...
That hug is to question pranati... How can she love Archit?...
Second.. to feed his anger, he needs her... Now his anger is at the roof that he was not ready to let her go with another man especially Archit...
Few days ago, in hospital for jugnu... He consoled her and teased that she loves him...but when living with her, during Riya Arman drama, he tried to seduce her and move closer to her... In vain, he slowly let his suppressed love for her from college days out... He stopped dating with girls after pranati came in his life.... He still had a feeling that she can never love anyone except him.. when he asked whether she loves Archit, she declined and he was happy with that...
From yesterday, pranati met Archit..he was bit insecure and today it's a reality check for him... Maan.. Archit... pranati failed to notice that reyansh also stopped... He loves her from college days that might be one reason he was not ready to commit to anyone even in the name of business for dadi... He convinced dadi by his Playboy attitude...
He couldn't digest the fact that pranati didn't even see him once... He called her player with emotions, because she awaken his hidden love saying that she's single but today, he got hurt that she loves Archit...
Now this real reyansh who is more emotionally sensitive person is not ready to let pranati leave from him anytime in future...
Ikr!Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla
I like him more in intense way.everytime he rocks
And Abhishek was good too. He needs more screen space tho.
I am looking forward to know Archit's mother's thoughts on Navya's pregnancy. I want to know now how will she explain all these. She left no bad words to taunt Pranati about her character, now I want to know how she thinks of her own daughter.
She can't even say her daughter was naive, which she is not
I am looking forward to know Archit's mother's thoughts on Navya's pregnancy. I want to know now how will she explain all these. She left no bad words to taunt Pranati about her character, now I want to know how she thinks of her own daughter.
She can't even say her daughter was naive, which she is not
Damn. Never thought of this but this needs to happen. But I suppose she'll find a way to put blame on Pranati even for this 🤢
how her chaalu daughter running into a rich spoilt brat's arms is Pranati's fault? 🤔Damn. Never thought of this but this needs to happen. But I suppose she'll find a way to put blame on Pranati even for this 🤢
I know this may happen. Why tf everyone use Pranati as punching bag🤬
This is so damn unfair.
I am looking forward to see Rhea's face when she comes to know about Arman's real self
I feel like dadi must have some back story. Otherwise why would be so cold hearted in such agr
I am looking forward to see Rhea's face when she comes to know about Arman's real self
I feel like dadi must have some back story. Otherwise why would be so cold hearted in such agr
CVs might turn her negative then. She's only disliking Pranati now becoz of Reyansh's instigation now,but she'll completely hate Pranati after she founds out how Armaan is completely different from what he was portrayed.
I know this makes no sense but jis tarah sab Pranati k pichhe haat dho kr padhe huye h,its highly likely they'd put this on Pranati as well.🤢