Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson
Idea achha hai
If I get bad then people should be prepared for my rant
I support you wholeheartedly š¤
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs LSG, 23rd Match,Bengalaru 15 Apr 7:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: MI vs Punjab, 24th Match, Mumbai, 16th April 7:30pm IST🏏
MAIRAs STATEMENT 16.4
Namit Malhotra's nepo connection with Ranbir got him the role of Ram?
Beautiful song; track of the year is here
Idea achha hai
If I get bad then people should be prepared for my rant
Kitne hi hai good looking š
I don't like this Covid inspired hug emojis ššš
You are sweetš¤
That I donāt know the answers to themš³
Oh that's bad. š
Originally posted by: Sevenstreaks
Good night :)
Never sat down thinking of Bollywood actors and hot bodš
I guess for now due to obvious reasons I guess HR and...........Idkš¤
Never sat down thinking of Bollywood actors and hot bodš
I guess for now due to obvious reasons I guess HR and...........Idkš¤
U dont need to sit down and think...Shahid, Aditya Roy Kapoor, Ranveer, Ranbir, SidMal
After all the plotting, penning, designing, and dramatic waiting⦠itās finally time to reveal the Results ! 🎉 So grab your popcorn, samosas, or...
https://x.com/bollyhungama/status/2005573801980145937?s=46