fivestars thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: you2

Did that cause an earthquake like this? Did anyone lose millions of followers overnight.

Did anyone cower and shake like KJo is?he is in bad shape I hear.

Big wigs in the industry and media summoned by cops-have you seen that before?

Exactly !

Why no one is questioning kangana for her stealing credits? Shows the double standards of people for letting her go and questioning just only insiders aka kjo and co.,

576281 thumbnail

Originally posted by: zehreeli.kheer

Bollywood mafia ne bataya tha😆

Oh that way! Gotcha...😆

Originally posted by: subhs

3 idiots is completely different story. VVC bought the copyrights now Chetan bhagat demands awards?

Sure chetan issues come with

First , getting only 10 lakh rupees from a movie which made over thousand crores, no benefits, he was new and he didn't got any revenue sharing.

Second, was Raju claiming only 5 percent is from book and it's his original story, to not having opening credit and appearing very late in end credits.

Thirdly, vvc was being arrogant, vvc is known for anger and misbehaving, so he probably did it with him after his interview

1101581 thumbnail

As much as i hate chetan Bhagat and his crappy novels, he is doing thr right thing at this point..

576281 thumbnail

Till recently Ram-Leela was called a ghatia semi-p**n movie but suddenly its become a classic...how?? To be honest, its a very average film good only if you enjoy watching Ranveer and Deepika...At the time of its release I thought it was ghatia film also and didn’t even bother watching it...Its only after I watched Lootera and eventually started liking RS did I end up watching the movie- its entertaining but strictly a one time watch!

zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 16th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: cricketfan1

Till recently Ram-Leela was called a ghatia semi-p**n movie but suddenly its become a classic...how?? To be honest, its a very average film good only if you enjoy watching Ranveer and Deepika...At the time of its release I thought it was ghatia film also and didn’t even bother watching it...Its only after I watched Lootera and eventually started liking RS did I end up watching the movie- its entertaining but strictly a one time watch!

You thought right.. It is a ghatia film 😆

Haiwan thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I saw it in the theater and liked it. It's good to watch on the big screen. But I can understand it's meh on the small screen.

576281 thumbnail

Originally posted by: zehreeli.kheer

You thought right.. It is a ghatia film 😆

Now everybody wants a piece of a ghatia film? Explain please...

576281 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tapori

I saw it in the theater and liked it. It's good to watch on the big screen. But I can understand it's meh on the small screen.

OMG at that time that thattad thattad song just made me cringe so much that I did not dare to look any further and totally shut it down....Now I enjoy watching that song a lot though...😆

zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 16th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Now everybody wants a piece of a ghatia film? Explain please...

Because bollywood mafia prevented someone from starring in that ghatia movie