hope4u thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BombayGirl10

Yes weed writing only 😒

Weed writing or the most talentless team of writers.. Either way quality is suffering. 🙄

-Doppelganger- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: hope4u

Yes if you're putting everyone at risk to resume shoots, the least you can do is have a decent team of dialogue writers. What sort of dialogues are these?? . If this is the kind of dialogues they're going to give anupre everytime they come face to face, then let them not have any dialogues at all. Even their silence is enough.

Are komolika and prerna going to play kiska Pati Anurag again?

Looks like ...add to that, we will now also see the men playing kiski biwi Prerna. 🤔

hope4u thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Doppelganger-

Looks like ...add to that, we will now also see the men playing kiski biwi Prerna. 🤔

Yes I truly see that happening. This show has such substandard writing, we can only expect that.

sowmya2407 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Wow.... Not really a good comeback episode.....

And a lack of connectivity too.....

But still it was a very positive beginning for AnuPre and it's really good seeing their faces after all this time....😳

I just wish if Parica had been face to face even those lame scenes would have been much better than with BDs.......

hope4u thumbnail

Saw the episode, but the bad dialogues aside it was good from anupre pov.

The 1st minute into the episode there was a FB to a sindoor scene. It was completely not needed. Infact the episode need not have started with the hospital at all. It could've started at the KMC office and proceeded naturally. But it was a deliberate step to start at the hospital so that the very first scene has anurag putting sindoor on prerna and prerna saying she's his wife. It was deliberate and a message from CVs to the audience that this is still about them. A gentle recap of where the relationship stands.

Sindoor uda nahi but scene 1 me sindoor aa gayi.. 😂

Nothing apart from that was worth mentioning. And I bored of Prerna aur Komo ka tu tu main main. Kuch toh naya Karo.

Peacefulmind thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

I am pissed off with FB of sindhoor..😠😠

Instead they should have shown udtha sindhoor

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Doppelganger-

most bakwas this happen in this season

aare stick toh raho ek cheej per

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Paricarocks

I am pissed off with FB of sindhoor..😠😠

Instead they should have shown udtha sindhoor

anurag tajmahan banne me busy hau😆

Peacefulmind thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: moniloveanupre

anurag tajmahan banne me busy hau😆

okay shahjahn and mumtaz🤣

These 2 are brainless stupid... She was about to accuse cp marr gayee and thandaand he was hit and fell on ground...

Can they have made dialogues little better itna tuuu tuu maein maein

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Paricarocks

okay shahjahn and mumtaz🤣

These 2 are brainless stupid... She was about to accuse cp marr gayee and thandaand he was hit and fell on ground...

Can they have made dialogues little better itna tuuu tuu maein maein

pre aaspass ho aur anu ko ser per chot na lage not possible😆

anurag ka dil bolta hai god maro iske dimaag per danda .🤣