Regardless of whether or not this happened. The tweets that came before his suicide didnt sound like him. They all came at once from his twitter handle. The police ending the investigation after four hours is what is the fishiest thing.
🏏IPL 2026: RR vs RCB, 16th Match, BCS, Guwahati🏏
🏏IPL 2026: CSK vs DC, 18th Match, MACS, Chennai🏏
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs SRH, 17th Match, New Chandigarh🏏
ABHEERA IN DANGER 10.4
Vishal Bharadwaj Under Fire On Post Against Dhurandhar
No China Mentioned In New Maatrubhumi Version
Deepika Padukone Paid Less For Raaka
Ranveer Singh At RSS Headquarters Nagpur
ModernAstro is Live — Try Your Free Kundli + 30-Day Pro Access
Regardless of whether or not this happened. The tweets that came before his suicide didnt sound like him. They all came at once from his twitter handle. The police ending the investigation after four hours is what is the fishiest thing.
I can’t believe this suicide news, it’s still shocking. If his family members was there, I wouldn’t be suspicious but it was friends who happened to be his managers. He was discussing work with his ex manager who died maybe he was planning to go back to his ex manager. But when she died of suicide, he became depressed, I wish he stayed with his family. It’s the most disturbing news of the year. Why would he do that? This reminds me of the movie swan. They just questioned Sanjana https://www.indiatoday.in/movies/celebrities/story/sushant-singh-rajput-death-sanjana-sanghi-records-police-statement-shekhar-kapur-to-be-summoned-1695596-2020-06-30
https://www.mid-day.com/entertainment/bollywood-news/article/sushant-singh-rajputs-family-to-challenge-cbi-closure-report-23599862
Dhurandhar part 2 is the first Bollywood movie to earn 1000 crore in India and 1500 within 2 weeks https://www.instagram.com/p/DWqIjyQDG0r/...
https://x.com/i/status/2018711579747848597
And the verdict is Meesha Shafi found guilty of lying. Ali Zafar won. Court ordered Meesha to pay 50 lacs as a fine to Ali for tarnishing his...
https://x.com/i/status/2023573600079585687