IJJAT PYARI 31.10

Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps

🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏

Disappointed

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread

I've a question

Abhishek hits back at journalist who accused him of buying awards

Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃

Which November release excites you the most?

Happy Birthday Ananya Panday

Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party

♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕

| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁

Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025

Love Between Two Hearts

Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
Waiting for all the "DP still loves RK" comments..😆

Deepika will never forget Ranbir
Won't let this forum chill , DP😆
I wish someone would DM her this forum's link. It's like she is falling in the trap of her haters ever so often🤢
Fans must be thinking Lo gai bhains paani me..
And RK never shares any of such memories he has with his exes.I find that more natural.Deepika ka I will never und.She has the most complicated mind.
Someone was saying on that other thread she threw her RK-DP shippers under the bus.Lo ab khush kar dia is post se.
Originally posted by: Unconventional
Fans must be thinking Lo gai bhains paani me..
And RK never shares any of such memories he has with his exes.I find that more natural.Deepika ka I will never und.She has the most complicated mind.
Someone was saying on that other thread she threw her RK-DP shippers under the bus.Lo ab khush kar dia is post se.
I don't think she thinks too much. She just posts whatever she likes, without thinking about the consequences. She just doesn't get where the crazens are coming from😵
That's because she is a very diff. sort of person.
😆😆why is Deepika sharing this? Obvious question.
It could be she is simply sharing it, nothing hidden.
But then why didn't she share look test for Padmavat or Goliyon Ki Rasleela Ram-Leela (गोलियों की रासलीला राम-लीला)?🤔😆😆 These have her given her bigger fame then YJHD.
It could be she is trying to annoy Ranbir but then why bother?😒
So either Deepika is weird or she has some agenda ( ala Kangana!).
I dunno why but Deepika's constant throwbacks of her and RK makes me cringe.

She wants RK-DP shippers back in her fandom, they make a big no. in her fanbase

https://www.indiatoday.in/movies/celebrities/story/urmila-matondkar-dances-to-rangeela-at-51-fans-celebrate-her-queen-energy-2783726-2025-09-08

Celebrating 4 years of Shershaah The film which brought Sid Kiara together https://www.instagram.com/reel/DNPdrmeorCa/?igsh=MXB5MnZkd2M5bG43NA==...

https://x.com/gulteofficial/status/1951217330458943759?s=46

https://x.com/SRKCHENNAIFC/status/1937124737198727201