Originally posted by: Kendrix
@bold;...wowww nandu❤️.. we seem to have seem much similarity in this area yaara😆
as u know IPKKND was my first show..i followed it much late & honestly speaking havent watched all episodes aaj thak😆
Rangrasiya being second which i followed genuinely..but during that time we had pbm with colors connection in our area..so i had to skip & watch..& rely mostly on WU..but have watched most epi.in voot😆...i loved Ashish as Rudra❤️..he was so so good👏..generally i dont like playboy & MLs vid drink addiction but Rudra happened to b an exception..his dialogue delivery vith pure sarcasm was just bang on...talking about sarcasm i even loved kakisa u see🤣...her sarcastic remarks r really damn funnny yaara🤣...pehle i cudnt understand but once i got wellversed with the language ..i was like woooow..what a dialogue..what an enacting😆
yrhpk is the first show i'm watching in realtime that too from ep1 ..though i did skip episodes..i almost know many scenes thoroughly😆..& i love it more bcoz it made me connect vid u all lovely ppl here❤️😳
aur rahe mere ITV safar ke baath -- i had my friends following many shows during my college days so i did know many story plots..though i have nvr been an ardent follower of ny of those shows in particular..i used to watch some clips in hotstar,voot ,sony liv sometimes few episodes like that yaara😛..
ps -- nandu did u watch Ashish's Prithvi Vallabh😳
oh wow really?🤗
Big hifi! yaar👍🏼
Ya I watched IPKKND almost 2 years after the show ended. So I binge-watched all the 350ish episodes in about 2 weeks!👏🤣
@Bold: meera! kya bol rahi ho yaar? You haven't watched them all?
haww meera (abir style)😉 yeh sikhaya humne?
ohh I watched Rangrasiya late as well, I only started because I found Sanaya in it, then I really liked Ashish too. haha yes Rudra as a character was very stereotypical angry young man types, but Ashish had a special charm of some sort (he looked damn hot in that army uniform and mustache😆😳)
🤣omg yes! the jagada and banter between kaakisa and Rudra was soo good, hilarious! I loved how they kept taunting each other on every little thing😆 (similar to our initial Abir-BB funny tashans😛)
Same here, it took me a while to catch on the language dialect, but haan those sarcastic taunts were so fun👏
Acha...with yrhpk I am OG ardent follower. I watched it right from the start, all episodes but only joined the forum half way through last year (just before kuku shaadi and mishbir confession). Absolutely agree! I'm so grateful for having found such a lovely positive warm group of people, that we all have never seen but love each other organically based on our personalities here on the forum❤️
p.s nahi yaar, I saw that he did a mytho show and just saw his pics. Didn't follow or watch it. Heard he did really really well thou
p.p.s I was so pleasantly surprised to rangrasiya kaaka (a.k.a Sanjeev sir) in our show now as Kaushal maam👏 He has such an awesome comic timing, which we don't see in Rangrasiya.