I think thry genuinely were surprised😂😂 shaheer knows he is going to get an award but I think he didn't expect it to be a jodi award bcz show was quite new that time...
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 26th Oct 2025 - WKV
PICHLE JANM KA PUNYA 26.10
PHATHAKHEE 27.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Oct 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 27th Oct 2025.
Clip of Deepika justifying infidelity and cheating is going viral
Pakistan Puts Salman Khan On Watch List
Alia's agenda behind friendship with Katrina
5000 Episodes..
Male r*pe yuckkkk ??????
Kyunki forums beats yrkkh forum
Why does Govinda not take on Dad/older brother roles?
Finally watching the Bill Gates epi. Live updates: pics attached
Will Rhea Chakraborty get her apology now?
24 years of Asoka
Previous Season favourites
I think thry genuinely were surprised😂😂 shaheer knows he is going to get an award but I think he didn't expect it to be a jodi award bcz show was quite new that time...
Originally posted by: Just_Smile
hello ashi🤗
Hello Chandu! 🤗
haan dr😳..i second u on this👍🏼
nakuul was just trying to pull his legs😆..he s such a witty man😆
We have a new AT. 😃
love this msg ashiiiiii❤️..our new room in this virtual ghar is finally ready..i was sort of loosing it without it yaara
Me too. I was missing it so much! ❤️
perfect suprise wala reaction as said by nakul...their first jodi award...❤️
Haha! But I love their expression here. ❤️ 😆
But they look genuinely surprised. 😆 I love the expression on their face. ❤️ ❤️
Even I think so. They genuinely looks surprised. 😆
the entire episode gives me shivers I mean can't just imagine why why this has to happen in the first place. The acting didn't feel like acting hats off to both Pooja n Ssaurabh I mean no words Ammu now this is acting some people should learn the saying that "Let the work Speak " and not some hollow self-proclaimed queens n kings in itv world.
Pooja and Saurabh was amazing..I loved them so much as sakha and sakhi..❤️❤️
This is beautiful, Ammu! ❤️
This episode and Abhimanyu vadh episodes always manage to shake me up. I was watching Abhimanyu death episodes few days back. And it left me in tears yet again. 💔