Bristy75 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tournesol

So nowadays Ananya keeps roaming in the house as she pleases irking Maya to the core. One day Maya was making juice in the kitchen, when Ananya comes and tries to act bestie. Rudra buys the act, he is happy to see Ananya accepting Maya. Ananya tries to take the opportunity to spill the juice. Maya fills her mouth with cupcakes and makes Rudra drink the juice in front of Anu

I am having so much fun 😂😂

🤣

DreamOfEndless thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shruthi18

That's a forever gone case🤣

Gone with the wind 🤣

Bristy75 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Ayushi-

*whistles*

Awesome! 👏⭐️

I so wanted Rudra to know about MJ cutting her hair and tearing that dress😡. Rudy deserved to know all this.😒

Yes

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Ayushi-

*whistles*

Awesome! 👏⭐️

I so wanted Rudra to know about MJ cutting her hair and tearing that dress😡. Rudy deserved to know all this.😒

It's actually Moumi's idea, I couldn't get it out of my head and m happy that we all are writing a Maya who attacks directly and not doing stunts defaming Antara as a characterless woman

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Ayushi, will you be writing the next bit?

DreamOfEndless thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shruthi18

Will be back after Dinner

I'm liking this OS writing👍🏼

Catch up in sometime

Guten Appetite 🤗

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Waise, does anyone else feel Maya did Rudra very dirty when she kept calling him to her place before his marriage and seducing him.

Poor chap was already confused about his feelings and AnYa were playing with him like he was some doll

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Deba bhi dinner karing kya😆

DreamOfEndless thumbnail

Originally posted by: _._shibani_._

Waise, does anyone else feel Maya did Rudra very dirty when she kept calling him to her place before his marriage and seducing him.

Poor chap was already confused about his feelings and AnYa were playing with him like he was some doll

Rudra was also wrong with Maya when he kissed Maya, proposed Ananya for marriage and returned to Maya to know about her feelings. He didn't confess then also. Maya played dirty, Rudra have her the reason and opportunity to do that.

Ayushi_78 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: _._shibani_._

Ayushi, will you be writing the next bit?

Maybe some other time.🙈

Writing try nahi kia kabhi and was going to sleep.😆