vishwa19 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Please don't lose hope...We never know we might be in for a beautiful surprise..

We might get teaser for Sidnaaz in BBB ..

Or teaser for MV part 2 or

SidNaaz live full of good content..or

Just their beautiful pictures...

This chat thread is so good..I can say here what I feel about Sidnaaz..discuss things...the opportunity for which I dont get at my home or with friends...

This is the first time i have got so deeply connected to a celebrity pair and i'm sure most of you feel the same connection...

At some point in time we all might get slowly disconnected or get drawn to different things but whilst we are here..let's keep the spirits lifted!!!

🤗

BS.KSG_Dewani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Some truths from my side too ..And this is my last post in Sidnaaz CC ..

Since I hv taken the responsibility of CC opening as co-admin , so i wont abort the ship midway but will open alternate CCs once it crosses 150 pages ..But I wont b participating in this CC anymore when my heart is nomore into it ..

So this is what I want to say before parting ways ..

When SidJen was trending I was first one to raise voice saying Jen is overrated and trp wise she is a flop and I also said I expect a SidNaaz proper project before they fly solo fr which they hv entire life ..

Now today I see sana solos doing Jassinaaz and to b honest I dint like that either but I dint say anything in vocal in this cc like I said fr sidjen ..

But everytime Sidnaaz fans r taken fr a ride in this whole "will u support their solo venture" questionaire which is getting into my nerves now ..

When it comes to streaming bhula dunga , sidnaaz fans r expected to do the donkey work while solos hv fun but solo ventures ke time pe sidnaaz fans hee yaad aate hai ?? Why ?

Today I end up feeling mayb sidnaaz is just a business and I refuse to b part of this business if we r just expected to support their solo ventures after showing us dream of sidnaaz ventures ..And these dreams r shown by many big handles ..I signed up as a jodi fan first and so its natural that I will expect their jodi projects in first few months at least before they fly solo bec these dreams were shown to us ..So now why suddenly the u-turn ? ..So yeah I refuse to get used fr this business ..

All the best to Sid and Sana fr their future solo projects ..their solo fandom is enough to mk their projects big hits ...And the day they get married, I will definitely come here to wish them ..

It was pleasure talking to all u guys ..time to fly solo myself now 😆..Will open next thread once this crosses 150 pages , wont run away fm that duty ..Love u all 🤗

First of all Love you and respect you dear 🤗

well I can only say it’s up to person to person whatever they want to think of sidnaaz as a jodi or as a solos...but what I feel is that I started liking sidnaaz first as an offscreen Jodi then onscreen Jodi...so for me if i’m fan of sidnaaz then I will support their solo projects as well

it’s a fact that besides their some together projects mostly we would be seeing their solos projects as well and we cannot rely on sidnaaz Jodi projects for long long life but yes they are personally together as a sidnaaz Jodi and so in between their Jodi or solo projects we will surely see their offscreen content or pix or anything together always...that’s a believe we share with sidnaaz ...that’s the emotion we have for sidnaaz...as we are their well wishers

if sid protecting and caring sana’s every and any projects and works so does sana loves and wishes for sid’s more success in career...if their solo project comes then surely the other partner will be more than happy and cheer for the other so why can’t we as a fan of both keep loving them and support them like this ....

What I feel is that , this thing only sidnaaz fans knows very well that ...from all fandoms we sidnaazians can understand sidnaaz so in and out and can feel their emotions so immensely that we feel more than happy by seeing their success/happiness in anyway ...but ya we do love and we’re waiting impatiently to see them onscreen as a jodi in these coming months ....can’t say if this will happen in near time or not ...but we can only wait ...also this depends only on fans , whether they want this jodi to be together onscreen or any other ones, by trending it already sidnaaz got many projects together which we got many proves already , so for later ones we have to wait and think of trending it again then...but we cannot force them to work with each other only and don’t work with any other actors...then how can their career will progress...for that they need to work as many ppl as they can and provide good works which i’m sure they are much capable of it already ...and they are picking every good projects coming their way...as Shehnaaz says to sid in one of USUD bb13 “jisko Shehnaaz chahiye usse Shehnaaz hi chahiye, chahe phir kitna wait karna pade”

so I will only say we should wait for this lockdown ends and see what comes in our way and keep supporting them....for me i’ll support sidnaaz as a jodi and as a solos as well only coz sid loves and care for sana and sana love care for sid and so does we sidnaazians

Jyoti I know you are true fan of sidnaaz and most of time you gave so much strength to us fans who were sometimes feeling low when sidnaaz huge fight happened in bb and we felt now this relation is finish ...you were stronger on that time and kept saying, their hearts are together, they will patch up, we trust sidnaaz as a jodi coz they are true and not false jodi ....you made us believe in this jodi and now I want you to keep your believe in sidnaaz Jodi and give them some little more time ...as we have waited this much then let it be some more time , i’m sure sidnaaz will surely give some great content together , I have a believe! smiley2smiley27

Love you lots more dear 🤗

BS.KSG_Dewani thumbnail

Ok so in today’s international bb13 Day 28 was shown on ColorsTV (Middle East)

Today they showed that wkv with salman ...dewali episode...yesterday they showed farah Khan adalat episode before and today they showed this one in which salman bashed all coz of ladder task fight and told sana about her song crossing 10M views and bhau, tehseen intro was shown and slap task shown

And today episode was shown of one and half hrs

No extra scenes were shown

intruderfast thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Jyoti di. Respect ur decision . I wish u reconsider but its ur choice. If ur heart is not in it, dont do it .

But mera advice hai ki wait for few days .

And yes at this point, I cant support their solo projects . May be after 6 months , year I wld have. One or two short solo projects r fine. But if the project is big like some web series ,film or tv show, it's a big no.no.

I will not trash those projects or make fun , badmouth, but will just ignore it.

. I will wait for whatever surprise is there post 72 hrs and will see.

And a bhula dunga sequel or a photoshoot is not the surprise I am waiting for. It has to be something bigger.

This was the time to bank on the their Jodi to the max.

If by any chance in few days i see their solos projects outnumbering the jodi projects, its bye bye from my side too.

I dont have any issues if they dont want to make their relationship official . It's their personal choice and I wont comment on it.

But their professional choices i believe fans can defo have a say. Right now ,sidnaaz is a hot property so uspe hi projects aane chahiye.

hiraa221 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: iram510

Can someone tell me what the fuss is about? Is the 72hour mark over? N jyoti y are u leaving.....? We always knew naa that they will take part in solo projects...sana is signing things n I believe sid will too and as a shipper for both we always said we will support them togther as well as individually

Has something kicked off on twitter that I’m not aware of ? 🤔

Irum you are literally the cutest member out here 🤣🤣

I love reading your posts ❤️

hiraa221 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Bille bille bille bille nain kuriyOon, psychiatrist kol jana pe gya kuriyOon 🤣🤣

Rishton ke bhi roop badaltay hain, kyunki bf bhi kabhi bhai tha 🤣

Edited by hira221 - 5 years ago
Luvpari345 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hira221

Bille bille bille bille nain kuriyOon, psychiatrist kol jana pe gya kuriyOon 🤣🤣

Rishton ke bhi roop badaltay hain, kyunki bf bhi kabhi bhai tha 🤣

Hira 🤗see pm

iram510 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hira221

Irum you are literally the cutest member out here 🤣🤣

I love reading your posts ❤️

🤗 thanx hun...half the time I never know what’s going on so I’m always left confuddled esp if it’s twitter related 😆
BS.KSG_Dewani thumbnail

I was watching this scene today and got to think how sid nicely made sana understand that how to support your man 😆....when two men fights, a girl should support and guard her man only and not the other guy or else she might get hurt 😜...he told indirectly but later we all know how beautifully without any complaints and strongly sana applied this idea on sid and saved him many times in fight 😳❤️

https://www.instagram.com/p/B_1L11sjN9B/?utm_source=ig_web_button_share_sheet

Edited by BS.KSG_Dewani - 5 years ago
mayu1982 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Some truths from my side too ..And this is my last post in Sidnaaz CC ..

Since I hv taken the responsibility of CC opening as co-admin , so i wont abort the ship midway but will open alternate CCs once it crosses 150 pages ..But I wont b participating in this CC anymore when my heart is nomore into it ..

So this is what I want to say before parting ways ..

When SidJen was trending I was first one to raise voice saying Jen is overrated and trp wise she is a flop and I also said I expect a SidNaaz proper project before they fly solo fr which they hv entire life ..

Now today I see sana solos doing Jassinaaz and to b honest I dint like that either but I dint say anything in vocal in this cc like I said fr sidjen ..

But everytime Sidnaaz fans r taken fr a ride in this whole "will u support their solo venture" questionaire which is getting into my nerves now ..

When it comes to streaming bhula dunga , sidnaaz fans r expected to do the donkey work while solos hv fun but solo ventures ke time pe sidnaaz fans hee yaad aate hai ?? Why ?

Today I end up feeling mayb sidnaaz is just a business and I refuse to b part of this business if we r just expected to support their solo ventures after showing us dream of sidnaaz ventures ..And these dreams r shown by many big handles ..I signed up as a jodi fan first and so its natural that I will expect their jodi projects in first few months at least before they fly solo bec these dreams were shown to us ..So now why suddenly the u-turn ? ..So yeah I refuse to get used fr this business ..

All the best to Sid and Sana fr their future solo projects ..their solo fandom is enough to mk their projects big hits ...And the day they get married, I will definitely come here to wish them ..

It was pleasure talking to all u guys ..time to fly solo myself now 😆..Will open next thread once this crosses 150 pages , wont run away fm that duty ..Love u all 🤗

I don't know what is going on ? But I would say don't go . Tussi naa Jaoo.. I know this LD is stressful for all of us. Expectation always lead to disappointment. But you are the most positive person I have ever met in this virtual world. So just hang in there, if not for them , then for us. Huggiessssssssss🤗🤗

P.S. I am extremely bad in giving any kind of gyan 🤔