iram510 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Achelvi

https://www.instagram.com/tv/B_t7NdKjjwbu3dekx5a9BOvgNtPmPpmJ0pMV6Y0/?igshid=rm9cg33z7s5y

In this video, wen khesari is praising Sana, paras says Sid said something, couldn't understand if he says or makes gesture...can anyone please shed some light on it

i only watched the first bit and It not clear whatever he did...as he leaned to one side and his gesture was hidden by his body....but he defi did summat coz paras and bhau both gave reactions.
hav123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Luvpari345

I also want to see this clip. It’s after this only pc happened and before that sid was saying paras name to sana near dining table

Ya by now I have seen all usud or extra scenes which were shown here in india ..that is the only clip I haven’t seen ..I wanted to see it

hav123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Achelvi

https://www.instagram.com/tv/B_t7NdKjjwbu3dekx5a9BOvgNtPmPpmJ0pMV6Y0/?igshid=rm9cg33z7s5y

In this video, wen khesari is praising Sana, paras says Sid said something, couldn't understand if he says or makes gesture...can anyone please shed some light on it

I didn’t understand because he is shown by back side ....his gesture is hidden....I don’t think anyone will be able to know it ...

hav123 thumbnail

Yaar ek baat bolu...huge respect for all this but sid na mujhe parmatma ki baat karte thoda odd lag raha hai

He is speaking so slowly like some saint ,I just can’t connect with this !!!!

I’m seeing this vedio and in flashback I’m getting those sid scenes in B.B. ,i know how B.B. is and how the provacation is but sid and meditation!!!doesnt go along ...

It seems I’m seeing something odd

jyoti06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Parmatma 😕..

Is he watching ramayan mahabharat regularly 🤔

MadhuriDixit thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

i wonder how much they paid sid for that meditation video lol.....i couldnt watch past 30 seconds....

im craving some hint or something from one of them....how careless they were initially...if only snit had been secretive from start ....its been too longgggg we deserve an update lol