Uma2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Luvpari345

Fifi must have blurted our everything about sidnaaz private parties relationship status etc

Hahahaha... I hope he has the sense not to reveal much. What is public knowledge is fine. Beyond that, he needs to be conscious. He will be. Bachche thode hai, eh?
Edited by Uma2010 - 5 years ago
Kar_Nan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hav123

Well paras did want to use shehnaaz for his game ,he wanted someone who follows him blindly but shehnaaz was not that perosn ,that had hit paras ..if we notice post that jail task where sid saved paras,he told shehnaaz you did support me and sid Morally but never supported in the game ,he even told you left me and went to sid ,I was hurt ,then you came to me again and sid was hurt ,again you left me for sid and I was hurt ...this says how much paras was affected with the fact that shehnaaz left him for sid ...the reason he said shehnaaz went to sid post vg told how sidnaaz was popular was his jealousy

Coming to dominance I feel sid is the one who controls shehnaaz but he does in such a way that he comes out clean silently ...if we see right now shehnaaz is just behaving according to sid ..I also know for the fact that it was sid who would have decided that you are not going anywhere here in mumbai and gonna stay with me ..otherwise obviously shehnaaz can’t say I’ll stay with you in your house ...sid takes all the descisions I feel ..the way shehnaaz behaved in msk shows how much she was careful that sid doesn’t get hurt in any way ...maybe in game shehnaaz was also dominant as she always played her own game even if she had to go against sid ,shehnaaz is also dominant but her zone of dominance comes from her childish Possessive nature for him while with sid he knows how to handle her and how to rule her emotions and her actions ..overall I feel shehnaaz is a stubborn and dominant personality but her love for sid has made her to submit herself to sid in such a way that now sid has become the main factor of her life ...

Agree with major part of wat u wrote here but will also add that she wants to submit to the one she loves. She always asked Sid to show his haq on her. And she loves it when he does that. And the best part is that in all this she does not lose her individuality.

If one wants to understand her more, one has to see her WA discussion clip on how she sees a relationship and how to keep it exciting for both the partners šŸ˜‰

Achelvi thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Any SNIT update on Sana tic tok??

wendy25 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

The girl is killing it. ā¤ļø

Really lost quite a Weight!! Workout is doing wonders...šŸ˜šŸ˜

EtherealRati thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

43 thousand people joined sana's chat which was just of 5 minutes and was not planned 🄳.....khair main sun nahi paayi....end end mein i entered....kya bola sana ne.

wendy25 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

BBThirteen:

Does anyone remember my old tweet ..
Once I said " you never know after msk if Sid and sana join gym together "

Here comes...🤪

CatcherInTheRye thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

m glad bhai bhabi are trying🄳 and it is positive sign🄳

Luvpari345 thumbnail