OriginalJuhi_04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Preet.Kc

I don't get scared. But yeah I do feel there are too many informations.

Living aside China and Corea, my country was the most affected one, till yesterday we had 22170 deaths and this shit is not stopping.

Since 9th of march, some from 23feb (like my sister), we are in lockdown and sincerly I think we are going to stay in this situation till the end of june. I was talking about depression because I have few friends of mine who live in the most effected area by the virus and in the span of few weeks they've lost many friends and relatives and they don't want hear about this anymore because it depresses them. They just want a cure for it.

I believe that Chiana is kinda responsible for it and I think everyone knows it.

I also believe that almost all the countries and even the international institutions are trying to not talk about the origin of it, because, hoping that this is the real reason, they first want to find a vaccine and they will handle the issue related to the origin later

IF this is the reason I can even understand, because they don't want to start a war right now. I'm not against chinese people, because my neighbors are chinese and I can see fear in their eyes too.

Where do you live?

1116756 thumbnail

Originally posted by: surabhi01

If anyone feel that he or she may have corona virus symptoms then directly hospital nahi jaana hai because if suppose that person is really infected with corona virus then it can infect whole hospital not only hospital but whole area too

So if anyone feel he or she may have corona infections first call to covid - 19 help line number and then immediately quarantine themselves in seperate room of their house

Also,... to add few tips,...

Don't do any housecleaning in this time, like Diwali timen cleaning house - corners in up ceilings, shaking bedsheets, sweaters, pillow covers, and shaking the whole house with brooms and such... in this free spare time,..

Don't do Laundry with cold water but use hot water with detergent, No cold water laundry in washers,..

Eat less spicy, less oil fried and simple food of lentil, Rice and such,... No to nay tamasi things which may caught your throat, such as Indian hot-mix, or any Fried bazaaroo bhel mixes, Bhoosa/ Chawana and such... Limit the hot items like kala mari ( black paper ) , cinnamon, red mirchi and any such strong things and eat it only below limits,...

Don't change your life routine,.... If someone says this Yoga and/or Paranayum is good for immunity,... Don't do it,.. do not start anything new, that body is not used to as its daily routine,... If U R doing exercise,.. keep doing,.. but do not start anything new like,... strange Yoga/ Pranayum which you never did before,..

Barber's salon poses the biggest risk factor for Corona!

This threat is going to remain for a long duration.

At an average a barber's napkin touches 5 noses minimum

The US health dept chief J Anthony said that salons have been responsible for almost 50% deaths.

Exposed to an infected person we are sure to meet fatality

Till the time Corona is completely eradicated we can't think of going to a salon for a hair cut

A barber comes in touch with various people, his razor,napkins,brush, chair are used by a large number of people.

The threat will loom even after the infections reduce

अस्पताल से ठीक हो रहे मरीजों की जानकारी ... ( Info. as circulated,.. NOT verified ! )

हर दिन उन्हे दिया जाता था

1. विट सी -1000

2. विटामिन ई

3. 15-20 मिनट के लिए 11:00 बजे धूप में बैठना जरूरी है

4. एक आइटम जिसमें प्रोटीन

5. आराम करें / रोज 7-8 घंटे की नींद लें

6. रोजाना 1.5 L पानी पीना चाहिए और हर भोजन गर्म (ठंडा नहीं) होना चाहिए।

यही अस्पतालों में किया गया।

यह ज्ञात होना चाहिए कि कोरोना वायरस के लिए पीएच 5.5 से 8.5 तक होता है

कोरोना वायरस को हराने के लिए हमें क्या करना है, वायरस के पीएच स्तर बढ़ाने के लिए अधिक एल्कलाइन फूड यानी क्षारीय खाद्य पदार्थों का उपभोग करना है।

उनमें से कुछ हैं:

* नींबू - 9.9 पीएच मोसम्मी नारंगी

* चूना - 8.2 पीएच

* एवोकैडो - 15.6 पीएच

* लहसुन - 13.2 पीएच *

* आम - 8.7pH

* कीनू - 8.5pH

* अनानास - 12.7 पीएच

* डंडेलियन - 22.7 पीएच

* नारंगी - 9.2 पीएच

अदरक का उपयोग भी करना चाहिए

कैसे पता चलेगा कि वह कोरोना वायरस से संक्रमित है?

1. गले में खुजली

2. सूखा गला

3. सूखी खांसी

4. उच्च तापमान

5. सांस की तकलीफ

6. गंध और स्वाद की हानि और सुनाई कम देना ।।

जब आपको इनमें से कोई भी लक्षण हों, तो नींबू के साथ गर्म पानी पिएं

इस जानकारी को खुद तक न रखें। इसे अपने सभी परिवार और दोस्तों को दें। सावधान रहे।

घर, घर पर सुरक्षित रहे!!

🙏🙏

Take care!

🙏🏽

Edited by Himalaya10 - 5 years ago
Preet.Kc thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: angel_juhi04

I don't know whats wrong with saying jamaatis when I did not even put any religious name and also I said that some normal commoners too are responsible. Did you too got WL increased? Thanks for thinking about me. Neither I want anyone here to get it especially you and that Himalaya guy.

I don't know about different RNA. How is it possible? Flu shots every year to adult people too? I don't remember Indians getting any vaccine after age 5. Still the kind of foods, soups and spiced black tea we have may have a part in increasing our immunity. Many people from Western and European countries can't handle teekha snacks and foods but we are used to them.

I live in Italy and I belong to Punjabi family and believe me we eat as if we were in India, in terms of spices, black tea, green tea and mirchi (okay I don't as much as my parents or grandparants)

Still whenever we visit India we fall sick. We go through a huge stomach problem (I leave on your imagination).

We believe, that immunity that you guys have, is not ralated to the spices, without offence, to the cleanliness in general and the chamicals that are used to grow food, i.e. whenever we are there I can't eat vagetables, because we fall sick the next day, even my Dad who had lived in India like 30 years of his life.

Plus we can't, talking for me and my relatives, take Indian meds, because they are too strong for our system.

Last it's true that in Europe every year flu shots are given to the adults, to those who have immutiny issues or other diseases like diabetes.

Sutapasima thumbnail

Creative Minds

ॐ सर्वे भवन्तु सुखिनः

सर्वे सन्तु निरामयाः ।

सर्वे भद्राणि पश्यन्तु

मा कश्चिद्दुःखभाग्भवेत् ।

ॐ शान्तिः शान्तिः शान्तिः ॥

Om Sarve Bhavantu Sukhinah

Sarve Santu Niraamayaah |

Sarve Bhadraanni Pashyantu

Maa Kashcid-Duhkha-Bhaag-Bhavet |

Om Shaantih Shaantih Shaantih ||

Meaning:

1: Om, May All be Happy,

2: May All be Free from Illness...... from corona

3: May All See what is Auspicious,

4: May no one Suffer.....from COVID 19

5: Om Peace, Peace, Peace.

Edited by Sutapasima - 5 years ago
OriginalJuhi_04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Preet.Kc

I live in Italy and I belong to Punjabi family and believe me we eat as if we were in India, in terms of spices, black tea, green tea and mirchi (okay I don't as much as my parents or grandparants)

Still whenever we visit India we fall sick. We go through a huge stomach problem (I leave on your imagination).

We believe, that immunity that you guys have, is not ralated to the spices, without offence, to the cleanliness in general and the chamicals that are used to grow food, i.e. whenever we are there I can't eat vagetables, because we fall sick the next day, even my Dad who had lived in India like 30 years of his life.

Plus we can't, talking for me and my relatives, take Indian meds, because they are too strong for our system.

Last it's true that in Europe every year flu shots are given to the adults, to those who have immutiny issues or other diseases like diabetes.

I was not talking about NRIs but real citizens. I think change of place and food matters in getting sick. Its like getting sick due to season change. I too would get sick sometimes when season changed.

You live in Italy? Whats the situation there like how people are living there in terms of precaution or buying essentials? I hope you and your family are safe. What is the main cause of so many cases in your country and in US too? I am asking so that we people could avoid that. Some people here live in Delhi which is worst affected. I live in Kalyan in Maharashtra which is also in danger now.

IlIlIl thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Vrish.

Speaking of which, has the pandemic resurfaced in South Korea, or is it still contained there? Has South Korea re-opened?

I am not sure 🤔 I read they never had a complete lockdown. They contained the numbers impressively though. I had seen they had a huge number of cases while they started, quite similar to Italy in the beginning but they tested so much at that phase which helped them in fighting this pandemic.

Originally posted by: .Vrish.

War b/w countries? One of the issues that came up was that a group of Taiwanese doctors visited Wuhan, and they were the ones who first brought it to the notice of the WHO, which dismissed their findings and went along w/ the official Beijing line that the virus is not human-human communicable. This is directly driven by the cold war b/w China and Taiwan that's been on since 1949.

Also, last I read, both Egypt and Saudi Arabia have banned gatherings in mosques during Ramadan, even while Turkey, Pakistan and others struggle w/ that issue

I was just giving an example of what is not allowed. Again here you can discuss who/china inefficiency in handling issues but not about Cold War between china and Taiwan because this is beyond the scope of this thread.

IlIlIl thumbnail

This gives me lot of hope <3 We will overcome this too <3

https://twitter.com/BBCWorld/status/1251164850979344385?s=20

1116756 thumbnail

May be I am wrong here, .....but as per my own perception, vision and thinking,.. , India should rather concentrate on Cure, vaccine, obeying Lockdowns, improving immunity practice, by other our patent Ayurvedic substances we know,..( Dr. Shiv also said the same over and over,... @ improving immunity ) supplying clean food and such,.... INSTEAD OF, .... testing, test-kits, affected ones' knowing results in numbers,.. etc. B-Coz,..

1. Test-kits remain very expensive and can not afford to all millions !, more to it,.. it's not a cure nor any remedy endeavor,... but just a Yes or No of positive results,..

2. A negative result carrying overconfident guy will start moving free, and in other 5-10 hours moving in some crowd area/location with super-confidence, he may get infected again, which we do not know,.. and we just CAN NOT test all guys over and over every 6 hours / every other day,..

3. Due to large population, we have so many refugee, stranded, mufatiya poors / beggars- below poverty lines. lining up for free and quick tests, which itself will create crowd , syringe contamination, and again it's not cure just the knowing.

4. Due to large population, in hospitals, few serious patient who have mixed syndrome of covid plus other mixes of BP, diabetes, kidney and other heart-lung problems, other type of fever and infection,.. etc and to testify / screening out them whether or not they are really infected by covid , for their proper treatment, we will NOT be having kits remaining, if wasted for road-sided stranded refugees,... for free/low cost.

5. Test remains in many cases blood and time-consumption and till time the patient again may get infected or not and hence the results will be falsified by itself,..till time, as we never obey proper lockdowns,....

6. Those who are after test bean found of 100 percent infected, like Jamaatis, are not going to follow quarantine/isolation's seriousness anyway,.. so waste of testing money, Kits, time, money and energy behind them,...

In short, I may rather wish,... people follow Lock-down, obeys isolation to whosoever it's ordered,... and rather spend money on other chayyanwanprash, Kadah, distribute sips of warm tea mini bottles, Lemons, hot water bottles ( Kadah <-- Modi said in his speech ) which can improve immunity at least,.... instead of spending loads of amounts on knowing results aka Test-kits,.. !! Rather stay concentrated on Vaccine/medicine/cure research,...

What say ?

============

Edited by Himalaya10 - 5 years ago
IlIlIl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Himalaya10

May be I am wrong here, .....but as per my own perception, vision and thinking,.. , India should rather concentrate on Cure, vaccine, obeying Lockdowns, improving immunity practice, by other our patent Ayurvedic substances we know,..( Dr. Shiv also said the same over and over,... @ improving immunity ) supplying clean food and such,.... INSTEAD OF, .... testing, test-kits, affected ones' knowing results in numbers,.. etc. B-Coz,..

1. Test-kits remain very expensive and can not afford to all millions !, more to it,.. it's not a cure nor any remedy endeavor,... but just a Yes or No of positive results,..

2. A negative result carrying overconfident guy will start moving free, and in other 5-10 hours moving in some crowd area/location with super-confidence, he may get infected again, which we do not know,.. and we just CAN NOT test all guys over and over every 6 hours / every other day,..

3. Due to large population, we have so many refugee, stranded, mufatiya poors / beggars- below poverty lines. lining up for free and quick tests, which itself will create crowd , syringe contamination, and again it's not cure just the knowing.

4. Due to large population, in hospitals, few serious patient who have mixed syndrome of covid plus other mixes of BP, diabetes, kidney and other heart-lung problems, other type of fever and infection,.. etc and to testify / screening out them whether or not they are really infected by covid , for their proper treatment, we will NOT be having kits remaining, if wasted for road-sided stranded refugees,... for free/low cost.

5. Test remains in many cases blood and time-consumption and till time the patient again may get infected or not and hence the results will be falsified by itself,..till time, as we never obey proper lockdowns,....

6. Those who are after test bean found of 100 percent infected, like Jamaatis, are not going to follow quarantine/isolation's seriousness anyway,.. so waste of testing money, Kits, time, money and energy behind them,...

In short, I may rather wish,... people follow Lock-down, obeys isolation to whosoever it's ordered,... and rather spend money on other chyyanwanprash, Kadah, distribute sips of warm tea mini bottles, Lemons, hot water bottles ( Kadah <-- Modi said in his speech ) which can improve immunity at least,.... instead of spending loads of amounts on knowing results aka Test-kits,.. !! Rather stay concentrated on Vaccine/medicine/cure research,...

What say ?

============

India should concentrate on vaccine but testing should be done too. When testing is not done, we Never know how many cases are there even.

Immunity cant be boosted in a few weeks time. It will take a lot more time than that. Even if a good person can get Covid and can spread it on to other patients so testing is the only way we can isolate patients. The patients are not left out once they test positive.

The patient who are tested positive are not just tested once. For example: Kanika Kapoor was tested almost 6 times.

Several gathering has happened : Tablighi Jamaat Tirupati gathering, some funeral gathering, aatunkal pongala gathering in kerala. There were even people who went out on Janta curfew which was meant to keep people at home. All of these are seriously wrong but we cant stop testing because of them.

Its good for our body to eat food to boost our immunity especially while we are staying home but we cant replace testing.

Hopefully we get a cure soon though.