awida thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

Romantic Reveries

Originally posted by: _NINA_

That dumbo samar is giving divorce to dilkash as he thinks that she wants to marry his friend and dilkash instead of slap him, saying him to divorce her. She came to know that maira was poisoning her food to harm her child but she did not tell this fact to samar or his family.

😲 It is very complicated. She knows how madly he loves Maira, maybe she thinks that even if she tells him he won't believe her.

Sammi266 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

But does Samar even love Mahira or is it a habit? In the promo for today he says to Mahira that he loved her once-and who knows whether that was love or not? So who knows what Samar is thinking in his little brain.

Dilkash loves Samar and is giving him up because she thinks he loves Mahira. The impression I got was that Samar was divorcing Dilkash because he thought she loved his friend and he was trying to be a bigger man and letting her go because he loves her.

I don't get why they don't simply communicate with each other instead of 'sacrificing their love' so that the other can live happily ever after.

I don't even know when I got so invested- clearly they're both absolute fools.

1062355 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sammi266

But does Samar even love Mahira or is it a habit? In the promo for today he says to Mahira that he loved her once-and who knows whether that was love or not? So who knows what Samar is thinking in his little brain.

Dilkash loves Samar and is giving him up because she thinks he loves Mahira. The impression I got was that Samar was divorcing Dilkash because he thought she loved his friend and he was trying to be a bigger man and letting her go because he loves her.

I don't get why they don't simply communicate with each other instead of 'sacrificing their love' so that the other can live happily ever after.

I don't even know when I got so invested- clearly they're both absolute fools.

Definitely communication gap is the reason behind their weak relationship. They both love each other but both are dumb. Why dilkash need to behave so mahan why can't she simply tell him about maira poisoning her food. Why she is so weak. And samar is so confused soul. His thoughts get change in every episode. Ek episode mein maira ko bolta hai k pata nhi muhje tumsey mohabbat thi bhi yan nhi ek mein dilkash par doubt karta hai. This serial gives typical hindi serial vibe.

1062355 thumbnail

Originally posted by: awida

😲 It is very complicated. She knows how madly he loves Maira, maybe she thinks that even if she tells him he won't believe her.

No no have you seen last few episodes where samar was on wheel chair and dilkash took care of him and after his recovery maira came back but he stopped her but dilkash forced samar to forgive her. In this current situation samar can easily trust dilkash as she is expecting as well.

I would say that the plot of the serial is not bad but the execution and lack of consistency of characters made it a weak project.

1062355 thumbnail

Chalo finally samar ko akaal tu ayi. Now he realized that he only loves dilkash.

azaanabbas thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: _NINA_

No no have you seen last few episodes where samar was on wheel chair and dilkash took care of him and after his recovery maira came back but he stopped her but dilkash forced samar to forgive her. In this current situation samar can easily trust dilkash as she is expecting as well.

I would say that the plot of the serial is not bad but the execution and lack of consistency of characters made it a weak project.

I agree, the plot of this show is good and that's why I watched from 1st episode till like 11th but show was far too slow. thats why i left it

but now im glad because all this yelling of maira is a headache. i hope geo brings good daily series at 7pm/9pm after ramzan like last year

1062355 thumbnail

Originally posted by: azaanabbas

I agree, the plot of this show is good and that's why I watched from 1st episode till like 11th but show was far too slow. thats why i left it

but now im glad because all this yelling of maira is a headache. i hope geo brings good daily series at 7pm/9pm after ramzan like last year

Its way tooo slow. Its time to end it.

Yeah they need ti bring some good serials

Sammi266 thumbnail

It's a frustrating watch because they both seem to want to be together but there's literally nothing stopping them apart from themselves. Even Mahira isn't really stopping them even though she does saazishein.

Sammi266 thumbnail

This drama gives me flashbacks to another drama that Agha did called Tumhare Hain. The plot isn't similar but they've repeated a couple of dialogues that remind me of that.

Rabab Hashim's character who was married to Agha in that also threw a "mohabbat mubarak ho" line at him. And today when he told Dilkash "bohat ghalat aadmi hoon..." reminded me of that again.

The lines aren't original, but maybe it's because it's Agha again in the same place that makes me think of that.

1062355 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sammi266

This drama gives me flashbacks to another drama that Agha did called Tumhare Hain. The plot isn't similar but they've repeated a couple of dialogues that remind me of that.

Rabab Hashim's character who was married to Agha in that also threw a "mohabbat mubarak ho" line at him. And today when he told Dilkash "bohat ghalat aadmi hoon..." reminded me of that again.

The lines aren't original, but maybe it's because it's Agha again in the same place that makes me think of that.

Tumharey hein wo far better than this serial. Yeah his dialogue delivery is same.