AntarGrewal thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: snehatara

Network is very slow girls. Unable to post or even go to next page.

Mine got better now😳
dwriter thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

It's like DJ wale babu mera gaana baja do always🤣

And sometimes Reading .

Once in a blue moon ... writing.

Aaj kal toh yahi hobbies hai junior.

How about you?

dwriter thumbnail

Originally posted by: snehatara

Network is very slow girls. Unable to post or even go to next page.

Koi naa di..you take rest.❤️

Will talk to you tomorrow🤗

AntarGrewal thumbnail

Originally posted by: dwriter

It's like DJ wale babu mera gaana baja do always🤣

And sometimes Reading .

Once in a blue moon ... writing.

Aaj kal toh yahi hobbies hai junior.

How about you?

Meri reading, watching mehrya
dwriter thumbnail

Originally posted by: AntarGrewal

Meri reading, watching mehrya

What kind of books you prefer to read...I mean genre.

Oh my...how can I forget to mention about mehrya.

Well it's not just a hobby. It is a part of my routine these days to watch anything related to mehrya..epis or vms or IVs..🙈

AntarGrewal thumbnail

What kind of books you prefer to read...I mean genre.

Oh my...how can I forget to mention about mehrya.

Well it's not just a hobby. It is a part of my routine these days to watch anything related to mehrya..epis or vms or IVs..🙈

Well I prefer supernatural books wait creatures like Vampire, Werewolf. These are on WP. I like those story book present in skool library.
dwriter thumbnail

Well I prefer supernatural books wait creatures like Vampire, Werewolf. These are on WP. I like those story book present in skool library.

I have read Mehrya stories in these genres.

AntarGrewal thumbnail

I have read Mehrya stories in these genres.

I'm addicted to Mehrya

Di listen this song plz

https://www.instagram.com/p/BodbaUzH857/

dwriter thumbnail

I'm addicted to Mehrya

Di listen this song plz

https://www.instagram.com/p/BodbaUzH857/

Unable to open the link

AntarGrewal thumbnail