Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meenakshi-rg

Exclamation mark aa gaya !!!

not just that, she never frames her sentences properly 😆

Achelvi thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

In the end of BB, Saturdays were mostly dedicated to them and Salman making his appearance on sun and Mon...Sid will be shocked seeing wat all they showed of Saturday

Ashhima3 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Uma2010

I loooove a couple on a mission. Silence is golden indeed. Non-reaction 🤫👏

Karan Bajwa hinted too 😆

Meenakshi-rg thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashhima3

how many attended? 😆
he is big pakao

I didnot . Never attend lives . If want to I watch it later on !!

Ashhima3 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Achelvi

In the end of BB, Saturdays were mostly dedicated to them and Salman making his appearance on sun and Mon...Sid will be shocked seeing wat all they showed of Saturday

not that Saturday episode! Saturday episodes which used to telecast on Monday

CatcherInTheRye thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: soulstarspirit

He was not letting go of her hand in this scene. ❤️

Btw do everyone know meaning of juloos all over india.? Bcoz it's a punjabi word. Did sid even knew its meaning?

i guess he dint, when for first time she said juloos, he was like julooooos???😆

the way she once said gotta, and he was like gotttaaaa?😆

lekin jab juloos niklna shuru hua to smj gaya hoga kya hota hai🤣

Ashhima3 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meenakshi-rg

I didnot . Never attend lives . If want to I watch it later on !!

Uma2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: soulstarspirit

He was not letting go of her hand in this scene. ❤️

Btw do everyone know meaning of juloos all over india.? Bcoz it's a punjabi word. Did sid even knew its meaning?

Excellent question. Okay. This is going to sound extremely stupid. But that’s what these spaces are for- to learn learn too. I have until now thought that Juloos meant Procession as in we understand in Hindi. So I imagined Sana always meant procession for whatever purpose- peaceful protest or its rebellious version or as a synonym for ragging or some such variant. Because she always said “juloos niklega”, I think 👀, which is the verb that usually goes along with the Hindi version too. What does juloos actually mean? 🙈