Change in narrative ..
Papa gill told shudh guy who the hell said sana in hotel , i dint give any interview 🤣..She is in her flat 😆
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 4, PBKS vs GT at New Chandigarh🏏
NAACH-GAANA 31.3
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 5, LSG vs DC at Lucknow🏏
Coming Soon - Rama Official Teaser - Ramayana
Raazi Author Regrets Alia Bhatt Film
Dhurandhar The Revenge Story Was Stolen
Poonam Panday is pregnant. Flaunts baby bump!
Ranbirs shocking transformation
Who saved Yaman-The dragon
MAIRAs PLAN 1.4
Which is the worst book you've read?
Change in narrative ..
Papa gill told shudh guy who the hell said sana in hotel , i dint give any interview 🤣..She is in her flat 😆
The ultimate shipper😆
Originally posted by: zehreeli.kheer
Did he give a reason as to why Shehbaz and Sana are living in separate flats?😆
I don’t think anyone asked, will need to check with Jyoti if she watched 😆
https://twitter.com/nups_lostsoul/status/1247896777233063938?s=21
Noticed many times he loves keeping his leg on sana
Change in narrative ..
Spotboy proven wrong for 123349834 times?😆
Originally posted by: Ashhima3
I don’t think anyone asked, will need to check with Jyoti if she watched 😆
He said bhai behen ne flat liya na ..waha hai ..
Bas ho gaya 🤣
Fifi is so sweet and such a shipper😆
No its her own flat..
She might sell it if she sets her base permanently in mumbai, coz that flat might be expensive since Mohali is quite a posh locality of Chandigarh..as far as i know
Ps:yes her family helped in buying that flat aa she once said she wishes to buy home of her own..
Once she told the price as well - 25 lakh
I m done 🤣
he had only permission to talk only so much 😆