Bhatakti_atma thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: amaya01

Does geo upload its all shows on YouTube?

Had a hard time with Darr khuda se. They wouldn't upload and dailymotion's quality isn't great but that's the only way since they don't even have a proper geo channel app.

amaya01 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bhatakti_atma

Had a hard time with Darr khuda se. They wouldn't upload and dailymotion's quality isn't great but that's the only way since they don't even have a proper geo channel app.

Thanks ...Got it 👍🏼

Renee.Clare thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Most Liked (January 2024) Thumbnail + 6

It's a headache to watch anything on Dailymotion. That's one main reason that I lost in touch with few dramas and had to leave in between. I don't understand why these channels are doing this. Even hum TV too has started muting its audio , that's so irritating. The worst part is they upload starting episodes but they stop uploading them later.

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Hammad&Imaan (KAM)

Geo dramas were blocked here during ab dekh khuda kya karta hai days but thankfully the current ones are available...

for those who cant watch on yt you can find episodes on dramasonline.us not the best player but still better than dailymotion

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Hammad&Imaan (KAM)

Originally posted by: Curious_Renee

Surkh Chandni isn't on YT right? I tried to search it but it wasn't there.

i can still see it on yt

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Hammad&Imaan (KAM)

ary has the wworst dramas currently...Geo had the best ones but Hum is catching up

Ruby7 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Hum has always had variety. Their concepts are fresh

Renee.Clare thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Most Liked (January 2024) Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: heavenlybliss

i can still see it on yt

It isn't, it's blocked in India I guess. 😕

Renee.Clare thumbnail

Originally posted by: heavenlybliss

Geo dramas were blocked here during ab dekh khuda kya karta hai days but thankfully the current ones are available...

for those who cant watch on yt you can find episodes on dramasonline.us not the best player but still better than dailymotion

OK, will try this. Thanks.