Hi dear.
My day was good. Chatted on GF after a long time.
What about you?? How was your day??
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs CSK, 27th Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
Ranveer Deepika Confirm Baby No 2
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs RR, 28th Match, at Eden Gardens🏏
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs LSG, 29th Match, at New Chandigarh 🏏
Deepika Ranveer Announce Second Pregnancy
MAIRAs CASE 18.4
Two albums from 2001: which one do you prefer?
Who should be the FL of Gen 5?
MAIRA IN CUSTODY 19.4
Versatile Legendary Asha Bhosle ji Still alive at India Music Forum :
Janhvi Kapoor Alcohol Addiction
🏏South Africa Women vs India Women, 2nd T20I, Durban🏏
Hi dear.
My day was good. Chatted on GF after a long time.
What about you?? How was your day??
Its really fabulous and funny. Totally enjoyed it.👍🏼
Originally posted by: latecomer
Its really fabulous and funny. Totally enjoyed it.👍🏼
Thank you.
Hey Shona...
This was an interesting piece...
Watching Geet being so open and teasing Maan was a treat to watch...to think of Maan getting embarrassed after hearing praises is funny...
Nice one👍🏼
Thanks for the PM...
Are you planning to continue this story???
Sahiba give her hints then she will definitely continue
Originally posted by: suhaaana
Sahiba give her hints then she will definitely continue
Hints as in? Ideas for the story?? or hints as in pestering for her to continue?😉
Originally posted by: sahibasharma
Hints as in? Ideas for the story?? or hints as in pestering for her to continue?😉
Hints to continue
Shonaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Chapter 52 Sameera watched as Maan arrived at her house. He hadn’t visited for a couple of days and Aavya had started asking when her new friend...
Kya aapko ehsaas hai Baat ab yeh hi khaas hai Aapka dil hamare paas hai Hamara dil aapke paas hai Aapka dil hamare paas hai Hamara dil aapke...
Do dil.....
Dil ..ki...Kalam se... Concept This story is about one girl life... when she feel happiness , her happiness turn into sadness... after all this...
This stored based on geet original story... Am continuing this story after maan memory loss he not except geet as his wife... am already posted...