Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 33
BANTWAARAA 18.11
TAMING BACK 19.11
Out Now - Official Trailer - Dhurandhar
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anupamaa 18 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aishwarya Rai and Sachin Tendulkar in Puttaparthi
Fake PR - Priyanka Chopra
Shah Rukh Khan and Salman Khan dancing at wedding.
Congratulations! đ¤â¤ď¸
Congratulations to the would be parents.
Congratulations to them đ
Awww congratz to them!
This is why hes back to KZK - needs money
Mira30 is found doing jaadu tona and black magic.
Old news from last yearâs Diwali party. She crossed her age to have kids. Plus she is ugly. Looks fake. I had been hearing this news from 2016.
I think she is one of the prettiest women in BW! Most of bengali girls are very attractive!
If your saying this about KSG then I agree his looks is kinda scarry!
And miserable too. He looks like some mental patient and looks like he havenât taken bath for many days. I find Bips horrible looking without makeup and thatâs my opinion.
Thatâs ok I respect your opinion and I agree with KSG part đ¤Ł
https://www.indiatoday.in/television/reality-tv/story/ishit-bhatt-kbc-17-controversy-parenting-manners-social-media-debate-2802057-2025-10-13
Alright these are not my words, so donât shoot the messenger!...
Another interesting question. It doesn't seem she is focused on having a second child after Dua and is focused on doing movies again. What do...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/nobody-should-name-their-child-taimur-how-vivek-agnihotri-reignites-old-saif-kareena-storm_226249
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/aamir-khans-alleged-child-with-jessica-hines-social-media-account-backs-faissal-khans-claim_226176