Soanz.19 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

No words to express my feelings after reading this post. Just šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘

MR21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

This is such an amazing post MunnišŸ¤—šŸ¤—

This made me too emotional now😭

This man with his unconditional love is making me feel for his love and for him 🄰

I want them to voice out the reason behind his distance when Kukki in future.

Edited by MR21 - 6 years ago
opsora2090 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Just amazing post Munnijan.. only u could make me teary by ur emotional and depth thoughts. i am speechless. i never ever would think like that . thanks for clearing my morning doubt ā¤ļø

and yah The man , who let him burn himself for enlightening his lady love's life .. Thornbird concepts suit Bajaj more ā¤ļø

Kzk Statue Theme Words- Peyar mai jit hamesha jaruri nei hote, iss khel mai log harkar bhi Amar ho jate hai" - Rishab bajaj has Personified this words truly by his action ā¤ļø

Thx for this much needed post ā¤ļø

Reemz11 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

LEH I made a topic needlessly! You wrote it so much better than me. Wonderful ā¤ļøšŸ‘

AllThatCritique thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

What a wonderful post, Munni!

I would like to add my two cents though. Am of the opinion that Rishabh did not do this on purpose. Because it would mean he's not deliberately letting Kookie experience a father's love which does not sit well with me. I completely agree with the idea that he knew raising Kookie would give Prerna a purpose but him stepping back for Prerna and distancing himself from his own daughter who was his much before Prerna is a little complicated space for me.

Because it's extremely unfair to Kookie and cruel for a father to do,no? :( I feel like this distance between them is more of a realistic teen daughter and strict father distance. Rishabh knew how much Kookie loved Prerna, she was attached way too fast so I feel like he just thought as she grew up she doesn't need him the same way anymore. He didn't want to intrude.

I felt it when he said 'continue' and left them do their thing. That it was a natural thing more than him on his own taking a backseat just for Prerna's sake.

I feel like Kookie's never expressed she misses her father to Rishabh and so he doesn't think of it much. He just thinks she is more attuned to her mother now.

Lots of desi dad-daughter bonds are like these. The typical Papa ki Princess when they were kids to having a set boundary between them when they grow up.

I just think even though this idea is really beautiful what Bajaj was willing to do with Prerna, how unfair it is to Kookie is really bothering me. So I hope it's the natural stepping back.

Kookie has had Rishabh as her main caregiver for a long time so obviously when a new parent esp a mother figure comes itt's all fun and good for while. But eventually Kookie would always miss Rishabh. Cause he was the first one. I feel like he saw Mother and Daughter bonding and thought 'well she doesn't need me like that anymore' and hence naturally let go of the main caregiver status.

Transference thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Fab post Munni Jaan. I have shortage of time today so crisp reply. Fabulous as usual.

Fiercy_jhalli thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Damn I need a tissue .

I'm speechless literally .It's just so beautiful.

opsora2090 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Munnijan , This Post Deserve a standing ovation . itne acche post kaise likh sakti ho , kaise 😭.. forum pe this is the first post for me which i have read in loop šŸ„ŗšŸ’”

So emotional and heart touching.. ā¤ļø

Image result for kiran kher gifs