🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs CSK, 27th Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai ~•~ Episode Discussion Thread #3
Deepika Ranveer Announce Second Pregnancy
Ranveer Deepika Confirm Baby No 2
Now A Fighter 2 Is Being Made
MAIRAs CASE 18.4
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs RR, 28th Match, at Eden Gardens🏏
Two albums from 2001: which one do you prefer?
Who should be the FL of Gen 5?
O Humnava Tum Dena Saath Mera - Welcome & Permissions Thread
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs LSG, 29th Match, at New Chandigarh 🏏
maya was 100 times better than madiha
Originally posted by: heavenlybliss
maya was 100 times better than madiha
I don't agree. Her voice and dialogue delivery are irritating as she chews the words. She is beautifull no doubt, and I liked her in Shanakht. But that's it.😊
she doesnt chew her words she has lisp...its a medical problem and nothing can be done about it
Originally posted by: heavenlybliss
she doesnt chew her words she has lisp...its a medical problem and nothing can be done about it
Oh , I didn't know it before.😳 and I thought she had the same problem like Kubra Khan. 🤓 Any way. She was lucky to do many successfull dramas. I watched 4 of them. And they were good.
Yes despite her challenges i love her confidence...she doesnt let her lisp become her weakness but makes it her strength and she has come a long way
FQ has only a 3 minutes scene in this epi.😒 I felt it was a drag. I know they needed to how the reactions of the other characters , but it was stretched too much.
Next epi : she'll be back but her lover will reject her.
watched first epi it was boring
Madiha's hair style on this show gives me PTSD ..
same here lol
what role is sabeena doing?