Originally posted by: Beyhadfan
Ananya is a parallel lead, that's worrying.
Lol who said😆
Alpha registers a huge drop on Monday
Has Alia been exposed with Alpha?
🏏India Tour of England 2026: 3rd T20I on 7th July 2026 at 10PM IST🏏
Samaria and raunak
Aditya Dhar post on Ranveer's birthday
Kyunki lost its emotions
Mihir and Tulsi
Dharma Productions Bags Rights For Ramayana
Compare how BOI writes Cocktail first Monday vs Alpha Monday.
Massacre Video Song - Alpha
It is MS Dhoni's Birthday 🎂 🥳
Parnavi FF: Hum Tumhare Hain Sanam
Originally posted by: Beyhadfan
Ananya is a parallel lead, that's worrying.
Lol who said😆
Oh that & TV one...
Thank goodness none in my family watches that show.
To whom? If she really said it, I think she is being delusional🤪 No promo,no montage and not even a single separate Snippet of her till now how can she be a parallel lead😆 She is just a sidie. Saanjh was parallel lead . Here it's a side kick role for Ananya. This story is all about MJ-Maya and Rudra
Uske liye first some action is required jo ki absent haiOriginally posted by: pranurosid
After seeing that baby room in today's episode I strongly feel that Maya will become pregnant again
Originally posted by: pranurosid
Kaha gaye hain sab?
Kahin nahi. I am here only... 😆
Maya today was like MM a bit na about the cupcake and then pillow thing?
same hereOriginally posted by: Nikki_srk
Oh that & TV one...
Thank goodness none in my family watches that show.
How ironical
People find it funny when a person is dore daaloing on his neighbour's wife and the same people gives gyaan about sanskaar
Originally posted by: pranurosid
To whom? If she really said it, I think she is being delusional🤪 No promo,no montage and not even a single separate Snippet of her till now how can she be a parallel lead😆 She is just a sidie. Saanjh was parallel lead . Here it's a side kick role for Ananya. This story is all about MJ-Maya and Rudra
But ye side kick Bahut Zyada Ho raha hai😵
She needs to go soon😈