664269 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jenny2016

In this season.....i really dont understand why Anurag will move on with Komo....He already knws tht Komo had tried to murder his father and poison his mum ....koi logiv yo dikhayo story me writers????

Did he move on with komo yet ? Nahi na, agey agey dekhi Kya hota hai, something big of a twist will definitely happen soon.

664269 thumbnail

Originally posted by: GM1804

If that's the case then fine..šŸ˜³šŸ˜³šŸ‘

Because honestly speaking, in the wildest of my dreams, I can't imagine the idea of Anurag agreeing to conceive a baby with the person responsible for his father's paralysis. 😔

Now, about the news which I read, regarding the entry of these 3 new girls, I am going to post it soon on this thread itself. Do go through it and comment.šŸ‘šŸ¼

I don't know about the new entries yet because I only follow the show whenever I get time. But don't worry, Anu and komo will never have a biological kid, so we have to wait for the upcoming twist.

GM1804 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

https://news.abplive.com/videos/entertainment/television-new-girls-to-enter-kasautii-zindagii-kay-2-after-leap-hot-news-02032020-1168367

Originally posted by: TeAmo_Messi

I don't know about the new entries yet because I only follow the show whenever I get time. But don't worry, Anu and komo will never have a biological kid, so we have to wait for the upcoming twist.

So, this news is fake ? (I posted the link above). I started this thread after reading this. Also, what shall be the role of Abhishek Malik? Boyfriend of any of these 3 girls ? Honestly speaking, for this show, I am just fed up of understanding who is who's husband and who is who's bf ?

Edited by GM1804 - 6 years ago
Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Jenny2016

In this season.....i really dont understand why Anurag will move on with Komo....He already knws tht Komo had tried to murder his father and poison his mum ....koi logiv yo dikhayo story me writers????

Either he is not anurag or he doesnt know sona is komo..its lame for pre to think that ppl.will believe her ..after so long why will they?

Tranquility07 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: GM1804

Firstly, I don't feel Komo possess the warmth required to be a mother. Secondly, if he never really loved Komo, then how come he agreed to have children with Komo (not to forget that he knows Komo was responsible for his father's paralysis, the death of his father's best friend and the poisoning of his mother) ? I am not getting this. Or it that, in season 1, just like Pre-Rish, Anurag too started loving Komo over the course of time ?šŸ¤”

P.S - "He is going to sire half population of Kolkata".šŸ¤£šŸ¤£šŸ¤£šŸ¤£šŸ˜†

That's all theory some site I guess through Instagram handle of AnuPre fan I came across when Hina was enacting Komolika. It scared me too a bit but a few members compared the two Anurag's as in S1 he got intimate with Komo but not in S2 so may be no multiple children Kasautii. The post briefed for Kasak (PreRish's daughter), Sneha, Prem1 and Prem 2 along with other kids of Anurag, Komolika, Prerna and Rishabh.

Hands down, I haven't have much info about S1 other than posts on forum or respective reliable sites as I believed to be.