Villains love recordings😂😂
🏏IPL 2026: Delhi Capitals vs Gujarat Titans, 14th Match, Delhi🏏
Aditya dhar would have paid Virat to promote Dhurandhar 2 - Kohli Fans
Cocktail 2 turns bitter. Shahid kapoor upset over lack of screen time.
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs LSG, 15th Match, Eden Gardens Kolkata🏏
ARYAN ki SHADI 8.3
Nitesh Tiwari reveals Yash in Ramayana won’t be a traditional villain
DISHA KI DIDI 9.4
Celebs At Jamnagar - SRK Salman Ranveer
Trimurti Films Sues Aditya Dhar For Using Oye Oye In Dhurandhar
Why No one is talking about this??
Ameesha Patel Vs Zakir Khan
Suzanne Bernert slams Deepika Padukone’s response
Originally posted by: Paricarocks
team baby won🥳
Memory agayeee 🤣
Mrs. Prerna sharma basu he gave that title to her
Moni daadi ban gayi .... badhaai ho 😆
sachi???? Awwww my prerna Sharma basu🤗🙏Originally posted by: Paricarocks
team baby won🥳
Memory agayeee 🤣
Mrs. Prerna sharma basu he gave that title to her
khul k btao CV...aj kuch zyada he excited hun Mai....Originally posted by: Cute_Virgo
😆 wasted recording shadi hyuee nahin hiaOriginally posted by: Cute_Virgo
rakh k Anu ko blackmail kre gi....mtlb????Originally posted by: Paricarocks
haan thats it proof rakh ke anurag ko blackmail karegi
Thats the kasauti🤣
Pandit ji bhag gaye😂
Anurag and Viraj’s fight scene 😍
Parth and Namik 😍😍
Originally posted by: Cute_Virgo
Pandit ji bhag gaye😂
Wow we all reached 200 ATs🥳🥳
As its said Safar khubsurat hai manzil se bhi...
And Anupre a doomed couple have nothing but rail ki patri and kasautis for themselves. Along with them this show became a kasauti for all of us😆
But we all are in love with their safar although we suffer with them all thanks to the uncreatives.😈Noone can take away the initial 9 mths from us .... the most organic bond developing from by the way friends to best friends to lovers.😕
Parica have made our AnuPre popular and noone can beat them as AnuPre. The way their simplest of scenes create sizzling chemistry onscreen .... im just in love with them. ❤️
I would say that never imagined I would love any ITV couple so much. I stopped watching the show as I cant see them getting ruined. Instead the initial episides can be watched n number of times. Thats the beauty of Parica and the entire cast. 👏
I can never forget Naveen babu track.... hands down the best track of kzk 2👏 Parth and Erica will hold a special place for all of us.😃
Parica as Anupre rock and congrats everyone for completion of 200 ATs.🥳