Nora can act.
Alpha drops by 90% in second weekend
Kickoff Legends: FIFA World Cup 2026 T3 (July 11 p1)
🏏India Tour of England 2026: 5th T20I on11th July 2026 at 7PM IST🏏
BOI blames War 2 for Alpha failure
Thoughts on Tabahi song
Dhamaal 4 Heading for 13-14 Cr Day 1
Dhamaal 4 emerges a success,a potential HIT
🎵S. Janaki: One Voice that Reflected in a Thousand Melodious Emotions
Did Gautam Gambhir's decisions cost Team India the series?
Nora can act.
Originally posted by: rkisnothot
He has a face. A really ugly one. I'm shocked people think he's handsome. It reminds me of Benedict Cumberbatch. He's so ugly and somehow white women are acting like he's hot stuff. 🤢
That's what I used to think before watching any of his movies. But never said that coz I used to think he's Native American, and people might call me a racist.
But after watching While We're Young I found why people like him... it's the butter won't melt in his mouth face he makes. People find Kaka attractive for the same reason and he knows it. Recently I was watching a short 2-3 year old interview of Kaka... and I found he was deliberately making that innocent but intense face as if the camera is his beloved's eyes.
Originally posted by: 9SakthLaunda4
Infatuation doesn't last long. The way Ronaldo religiously defends Kat, it's damn amusing . I would say more than his loyalty towards Kat, he gets kick out of trigerring DP fans. Ab who he is obsessed with, only he knows.😆
Seems like different people, different opinions and different obsessions.
Deepak's foundation is infatuation and sexual attraction, and from there a loyalty begins.
Plus Deepak more than defending Katrina, attacks Deepika, and her fans because of various reasons, which includes from revenge for attacks on Katrina by Deepika fans to ideology of his generally differing from majority of Deepika fans, and to the previous fights from past.
That's what I used to think before watching any of his movies. But never said that coz I used to think he's Native American, and people might call me a racist.
I've seen Girls but even in that, he seemed gross and greasy but I got the appeal of the character. Same for Marriage Story. He works in his roles but the hotness thing I don't get. Maybe people like that he looks kind of average-ugly but appealing, more gettable, not a fantasy like Chris Hemworth types.
Originally posted by: rkisnothot
He has a face. A really ugly one. I'm shocked people think he's handsome. It reminds me of Benedict Cumberbatch. He's so ugly and somehow white women are acting like he's hot stuff. 🤢
Atleast Cumberbatch has charm. Lots of it. He is charismatic even though he's not a looker at all. Adam on the other hand, I do not get his appeal. If anything, watching Marriage story really made me question why someone who looks like ScarJo will ever end up with someone like him. 😆 Anyways, the usual white boy of the month is always ugly and overrated. Atleast some have a jawline and bone structure like say Chalamet or is cute say Holland but Adam is like one big glob lol. Physically what even is his appeal.
Originally posted by: SaraKaSara
Just exactly what bjp wants. AAP will be helping their Congress mukt Bharat come true.😆
Something tells me AAP is in cahoots with bjP? Ever since their rise, Congress has suffered the most. It's practically wiped out from the capital and not much presence nationally.
If you look carefully, Kejriwal is slowly turning saffron. He is visiting temples, supporting 370 and ram temple and singing hanuman chalisa. He started with siding with congis ideology and stole minority support from them and now he is slowly peddling soft hindutva. He seems more of a bjP plant than congi B team which he was pretending to be all this while...bjP throwing away Delhi to AAP would definitely calm down taugeenbagh jihadi tits. Kejri winning will make them forget all about CAA/ NPR by throwing a few more freebies and allow bjP to carry on with their agendas uninterrupted. 😆
Politics Badi kutti cheeze hai Jo dikhta Hai waise Hota nahi Aur Jo Sach Mei hota Hai woh Kabhi dikhega Nai. Those celebrating should know whether bjP wins or loses its hindutva that's winning. Minorities now have no option but to choose from different shades of hindutva. 😆
While I do not disagree with you on this, that Kejriwal has been a centrist on lots of issues,AAP is actually doing work which is the main difference with BJP. It's not just the Bhakt chants of 'freebies'. They have shown actual results. So will still prefer them nationally. 😆 And if AAP or Kejriwal becomes the next Modiji well he'd have to go through the same motions. That's politics. The fact of the matter remains the same : Change will happen nomatter what. The only way to sustain yourself is doing some work atleast. Governments who do not work and have zero redeeming qualities and more concerned about painting the nation a certain color- they will go oneday and there's sukoon in that 😆
Adam driver looks like one of his parents was dobby the elf.
And Benadryl cucumberpatch has a reptilian face.
Saw two airports here today. One is filled with people in masks while in the other nobody is. They should really make masks mandatory now in airports. Atleast for a month for precaution purposes.
Imtiaz Ali had honestly started losing me over the last few years. The magic felt diluted, the storytelling increasingly self-conscious. But...
https://x.com/i/status/2064376338832908345
https://www.instagram.com/p/DZjjLKzMwmU/?igsh=MWM5anZqeG9yMjVkMg==
https://www.instagram.com/p/DZMiLOYDLI0/? Ab bolo bolo, tell tell ! 🫡 Gifwati ne bola hai , tho kehne ka 😎( 🔪)
Nick Jonas praises Bollywood music https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=Y3YCMZ0AIgY pp=ugUHEgVlbi1VUw%3D%3D