Uma2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashhima3

yes and everyone knows who are viewers choice

Am I hoping too much? 🙄

I so wish

True. Not more than a hundred Rashmi fans would want an Arhaan Rashmi wedding. Asim is too young in his career to marry, isn’t he? Or is he not? Plus he hasn’t sorted things outside completely, right? So, AsiManshi ke chances hai kya? Paras has to sort out Akansha and so, not PaHira. This season has only been about one couple who’s ruled the TRPs- one among whom is privacy obsessed and the other who is the opposite 🤣 Oh my... this is a bigger puzzle than the finale 😆 But oh my, if it was Sidnaaz, SWOON!
rabzonedge thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

damn that fifafooz lady is saying shehnaz will start shooting for that shaadi show from 16th n sid might host it...why is rangeela doing this.....plz sana dont do this show...😭

Ashhima3 thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Uma2010

True. Not more than a hundred Rashmi fans would want an Arhaan Rashmi wedding. Asim is too young in his career to marry, isn’t he? Or is he not? Plus he hasn’t sorted things outside completely, right? So, AsiManshi ke chances hai kya? Paras has to sort out Akansha and so, not PaHira. This season has only been about one couple who’s ruled the TRPs- one among whom is privacy obsessed and the other who is the opposite 🤣 Oh my... this is a bigger puzzle than the finale 😆 But oh my, if it was Sidnaaz, SWOON!

I m very very eager and somewhere hoping that it’s true after VG’s so many post and he said about special day when it was supposed to be Salman’s WKV shoot

I know, we all go overboard when its about Sidnaz

Asim is too young no doubt and who wants to watch Himanshi’s wedding ? 🙄

Rashami declared that she is single and it’s impossible that they will get married

And did Arti get any proposal? 🙄

Viewers choice - Sidnaz 🤪😬

If it’s their shaadi then nothing like it

For Sana’s kasam Sid will give in anywhere anything and anytime 🤣

Uma2010 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rabzonedge

damn that fifafooz lady is saying shehnaz will start shooting for that shaadi show from 16th n sid might host it...why is rangeela doing this.....plz sana dont do this show...😭

BS. She just said she considers Siddharth her husband on WKV. She might begin shooting for her own shaadi with Sid who will be hosting the wedding at his home 🤣
Ashhima3 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rabzonedge

it’s a risk for channel as why will channel want to prove that Sana never loved Sid? 🙄

Can someone enlighten me about this? Am I saying nonsense? And Sid will be the last person to host it

wendy25 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

I have mixed feelings if its sidnaaz you know, but i am 99.99 percent sure they aren't😆

Seriously though I love them screening on TV daily, but for their own good they need to stay away from cameras now and spend quality time with family, friends and each other or might fly off for vacation!

It would be a challenge for them to cope up post BB scenarios, specially for siddharth.. so dont see them jumping in this kind of show any soon.

Uma2010 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashhima3

I m very very eager and somewhere hoping that it’s true after VG’s so many post and he said about special day when it was supposed to be Salman’s WKV shoot

I know, we all go overboard when its about Sidnaz

Asim is too young no doubt and who wants to watch Himanshi’s wedding ? 🙄

Rashami declared that she is single and it’s impossible that they will get married

And did Arti get any proposal? 🙄

Viewers choice - Sidnaz 🤪😬

If it’s their shaadi then nothing like it

For Sana’s kasam Sid will give in anywhere anything and anytime 🤣

Who wants to see an Abdullah wedding? Lord. Let her get some therapy first. All roads lead to only Sidnaaz here. And yeah, Rashmi has said she’s single at the PC. So that’s out. Maybe the wedding is Sid’s one grand gesture to make up for all his hesitation on BB 😆 What and who’s to stop us from dreaming wild? 🤪
rabzonedge thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

BS. She just said she considers Siddharth her husband on WKV. She might begin shooting for her own shaadi with Sid who will be hosting the wedding at his home 🤣

whole body crossed 😊
Ashhima3 thumbnail

Who wants to see an Abdullah wedding? Lord. Let her get some therapy first. All roads lead to only Sidnaaz here. And yeah, Rashmi has said she’s single at the PC. So that’s out. Maybe the wedding is Sid’s one grand gesture to make up for all his hesitation on BB 😆 What and who’s to stop us from dreaming wild? 🤪

Even though I agree with Wendy that they need a vacation together and some family time as they are exhausted

But I don’t mind them spending another 3 weeks together for their wedding and fly off to their honeymoon 🤣

Sapne dekhne ke Liye paise thode hi lagte hain

But I m ready to contribute some if they are indeed getting married 😂

Uma2010 thumbnail

Originally posted by: wendy25

I have mixed feelings if its sidnaaz you know, but i am 99.99 percent sure they aren't😆

Seriously though I love them screening on TV daily, but for their own good they need to stay away from cameras now and spend quality time with family, friends and each other or might fly off for vacation!

It would be a challenge for them to cope up post BB scenarios, specially for siddharth.. so dont see them jumping in this kind of show any soon.

Agree and that’s rational thinking 😆 We are just trying to decipher from Salman’s words which one or two 😕 BB couples are logically poised for marriage besides Sidnaaz. None seem at that point. Was Paras’ statement while trying to make Aarti laugh that she’d be getting married this year something to go by? 🤔 Who besides Sidnaaz would the audience want to watch? I am eager to make up for my months of sleep deficit and am not interested in any other HM or their weddings!