Tanyaz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Phew ! Thank God , finally Sameera told Salman that she is going to leave him, finally Hamza stood firmly by his sister ....Finally ...

Salman and Pinky should get married ASAP . Because I want Pinky in that house with mommy Jaani .... I want fireworks all over the place .

Warda is such a Hypocrite , the poor kid Roohina is going through hell but Warda kept acting as if it is Roohina who is at fault . And then when it comes to her evil brother , she gives him benefit of doubt. Just see her shaking her head when this boy gives some papers to Roohina and then see how she is standing by Salman .

And to think that she was saved and in her place Sameera had to go through hell .....for her of all the people .

Well done Sameera , Hamza ...

Doctor Feroz is just Super Awesome .My most fav character of this show .

MaxMayfield thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Critical Connoisseurs

Satisfaction on some other level seeing Sameera finally taking charge..Team Sameera for the win!👍

FINALLY the show is coming back to track ..yess!

Carpe_diem thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Sorry for being the negative nancy here..but she was willing to forgive him for hitting her and emotionally abusing her. She dresses up and gets a cake to celebrate their anniversary 🤢

BUT! an affair pushes her to the edge...🤔

So, an affair is unforgivable but physical and emotional abuse can be brushed aside?

The message that this drama is sending is appalling and disturbing.

MaxMayfield thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Critical Connoisseurs

^^ My take is that Sameera never even wanted to go ahead with Ruksati..she saw and understood the change in Salman long ago..but for the sake of her family and somewhere to an extent for her own feelings for him, she went ahead with it..

Also her mother has been filling so much garbage in her head..that she should bear whatever is happening with her..she stayed silent..it is her family's absolute lack of support when she was being battered..I mean if they had encouraged her to walk out that time itself..she would have I think. Ofcourse that cake scene was so so very bad..but then her self confidence, morale and self respect was at an all time low that time.. she was trying to make every effort to save her marriage..but finally she opened her eyes to the monster that Salman was..and thankfully Hamza was there for her that time..he boosted her morale somewhere to help her to take this decision. That is all I think she needed, a voice of reason and support and final nail in the coffin being Salman being a completely disgusting person himself.

sami011 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -FreeLancer-

^^ My take is that Sameera never even wanted to go ahead with Ruksati..she saw and understood the change in Salman long ago..but for the sake of her family and somewhere to an extent for her own feelings for him, she went ahead with it..

Also her mother has been filling so much garbage in her head..that she should bear whatever is happening with her..she stayed silent..it is her family's absolute lack of support when she was being battered..I mean if they had encouraged her to walk out that time itself..she would have I think. Ofcourse that cake scene was so so very bad..but then her self confidence, morale and self respect was at an all time low that time.. she was trying to make every effort to save her marriage..but finally she opened her eyes to the monster that Salman was..and thankfully Hamza was there for her that time..he boosted her morale somewhere to help her to take this decision. That is all I think she needed, a voice of reason and support and final nail in the coffin being Salman being a completely disgusting person himself.

I agree on the ruksati part fully.She did it for number of reasons,one wa s pressure from family,specially indirect pressure on salman from warda .Also Dr.Feroze had also mentioned that he though she should listen to salman and last trigger was when salman's plane went off radar all those things triggered her to say yes to a situation she was not comfortable with.

Her family's attitude pushed her and salman's constant battering and berating got her self confidence so low that it brought her to brink of collpase. I feel her reaction to seeing salman with pinky was one of the best reaction to such a situation shown on tv.Most of the time people start yelling or they are shocked and leave.I loved how she said yeh khud kya hai. Loved hamza's balancing act here.He is not taking it out on warda but he is putting a limit on her visiting her family,which I think is very fair.Warda is coming across as too self centered to help anyone except her own family.

576281 thumbnail

I watched the episode after a long time..Episode 19...OMG, my blood boiled like crazy...How do people watch this drama without getting their BP raised? Wardha and her family, yuck! I don’t even want to get into the details....feel like pulling my hair at the way Wardha tries to manipulate everything and that good for nothing blotch on humanity Salman pata nahi kya kya bakh raha tha...🤢...

Sammi266 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I swear. I don't know how you guys watch this lol. I thought since Sameera's life is taking a positive turn I'd start watching, magar Salman's family is so awful mera khoon khaul gaya.

Maybe I should give up on ever watching this lol. I'll watch the very last episode.

576281 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sammi266

I swear. I don't know how you guys watch this lol. I thought since Sameera's life is taking a positive turn I'd start watching, magar Salman's family is so awful mera khoon khaul gaya.

Maybe I should give up on ever watching this lol. I'll watch the very last episode.

Same same...I posted the same exact thoughts just above your post....Yaha ke comments se dhoka kha gaye the hum...I thought since she dumped his behind, I can now watch it at peace....But this Wardha has gone two steps ahead of her brother and mom in the manipulation game....And Salman....words are not enough to express what I feel for him....The family will now try to somehow escape the haq meher thingy may be by alleging Sameera having an EMA with her doctor senior.....Pathetic lowlifes I tell you....🤢🤬

Sammi266 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Warda is such a meesni, blah. It's a pity Hamza is stuck with her. And I think in the OST or one of the trailers, she has a baby too, so we're not lucky enough that Salman's whole family disappears.