*Dev.* thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: NathuPyare

Rashmi herself came in this season so that Arhan can get a chance in a big show like BB and thereby help him build his career. Who knew Arhan before BB. Would he have gotten a chance in BB if not for Rashmi?

This may be possible too. This all looks planned too, also if you see Rashmi has cleverly not cleared the air between her and Siddharth until now. It's not that hard to understand that it was all a fake game.

1017333 thumbnail

Originally posted by: PranPriye

Deeply disappointed with Asim. Love is important but friends are important too. In his own words he had said,' Main Rashmi ka F.D. hoon' aur ab Rashmi se lad raha hai. He is a fool in love. HK will back stab him soon & IMO, he deserves it now. Won't blame Rashmi, if she doesn't forgive / talks to Asim. Irrespective of whether RaSim patch up or not, I feel all HM's including PaHira should play independently now but with dignity. There is hardly any time for finale.

Don't know why people who come in after the first time destroy their image - Had liked VG in 11th season, hated him this time round. HK was better as a contestant. Thoroughly disliked her this time round.

Agree. With everything 👏

1013440 thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Dev.*

This may be possible too. This all looks planned too, also if you see Rashmi has cleverly not cleared the air between her and Siddharth until now. It's not that hard to understand that it was all a fake game.

Rashmi while talking to devo had made it very clear that things bw her and sid have not changed... And that she will not even meet him outside. But the thing is - right now she s trapped in a house with him. If she reacts angrily to his casual flirting people will say she is over reacting and holds grudges... And now since she is not making a big mudda out of his flirting she is said to be encouraging and being pally with sid. Akhir kare to kya kare?

Edited by NathuPyare - 5 years ago
Waidehi thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

The problem with her she is really naive much real no selfish nature because of this suffered a lot in her relationship every bad things happens to good people I admire her from the day rasim started but will keep supporting her till.end I may like Asim clearly disappointed from him yesterday 😭

1017333 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Waidehi

The problem with her she is really naive much real no selfish nature because of this suffered a lot in her relationship every bad things happens to good people I admire her from the day rasim started but will keep supporting her till.end I may like Asim clearly disappointed from him yesterday 😭

Yes. I agree.

TC_FA thumbnail
IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail + 8

Thank you so much for calling them made for each other. I hope and pray that they always stay together☺️

I love Asim being joru ka gulaam of himanshi

PS- Rashmi is a liar,cheater and chorni,who just for money let Arhaan got insulted on national Television😛

anns123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sahisri

Yes both himanshi and asim both are made for each other couple and they both deserve each other.

She doesn't care about her 9 year old relationship and feeling bad for arhaan...who is fool believe her?

And Ghulam asim is arguing with rashmi for himanshi....he need to shut up when it is not related to him , its rashmi personal life...

If she asked all good that doesn't give the right for himanshi to talk about rashmi infront of asim riaz and Vishal....what message arhaan conveyed to asim? Like seriously! What even himanshi is talking.

Rashmi if you talk to asim again then you are dumb to believe him.

Dont want to waste separate post for Vishal, what nonsense he is talking ? For everything he will take her name ? Joker? Chori? Puspusanaa? . For this same guy she gave her family photo and supported him during pan fight....good I didnt voted for this joker

P.S.: dont guilt trip me that he is so good , he did this and that🤷‍♀️ Rashmi did for him more than what he did.

Don't worry Asim is so cunning that tomorrow he will go and say sorry. Himanshi tried to spoil Rashmi's personal image and the 'so-called friend' Asim supported her. And Rashmi I hope is not so dumb to forgive him and talk to him again. If she does that it will show Rashmi as a really weak person. I hope Rashmi is in Top 3 and not that Asim.

Edited by mnx12 - 5 years ago
Waidehi thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Why can't people accept when he is wrong he was clearly wrong by defending that cheater himanshi

Chits1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: arfanazneen

I saw the clip today in wkw about Asim saying, Jo Nahi karna chahie tha wo kar rahi hai. What did this mean? I didn't get that?

kambal mein mangal with arhaan.

DespicableMe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Asim, Himanshi n everyone conveniently forgets that Rashmi's niece n nephew asked her to be friends with SS.

N Debo also is going on n on.